Very good 8.0
Based on 3971 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3971 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

PETER from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Great Location
Great room size and excellent shower. Love having the large shower recess that is NOT over a bath. Great location for MRT access. Staff very friendly
Just had one day when room cleaning was not at its best . All the towels were not replaced and coffee etc was not re-stocked . This did not detract from overall experience . Would happily stay again
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Ramona from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Big Room, comfortable bed
Room spacious, near restaurants,comfortable bed
everything ok. i will return back here although aircon is not too cold
Reviewed May 05, 2015

hanny from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good location
Location
Reviewed May 04, 2015

may from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great!
Big room,comfortable stay, good location near mrt station,
The room was big and very comfortable stay! Nearest got food court!
Reviewed May 03, 2015

lenna from Indonesia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
My Stay At The Hotel
The 3 best things are the confortment, staff performance and the food.
My stay was comfortable enough. It is a wonderful hotel to stay and it is wonderful that the hoyel has a swimming pool.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Nesserine from Belgium
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Our short stay in Singapore
Big room, great beds, good price-quality
We only stayed in the Orchid hotel for 1 night. The hotel room was very spacious and the beds were great! The best we had and far better than most 5 star hotels. The concierge was very nice in helping us find some great places to have dinner and helped us find the Belgian embassy. The Front Office employees were very friendly but not helpfull. They weren't able to help us with some questions on nice restaurant, using a computer, etc. I would highly recommend this hotel because it's a good price-quality balance as Singapore is a very expensive city to stay in. The Orchid has reasonible prices compared to the competitors.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

PUTHACHAD from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
nice hotel and location is perfect.
nice hotel, good location, easy for transport access
comfortable nice and clean. breakfast not much variety, but acceptable.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Thanh from Vietnam
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Excellent
The hotel near Tanjong Pagar MRT Station. The staff is very nice
I love this hotel
Reviewed April 30, 2015

KEAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great Location
Location location location.
Very nice & convenient, right next to the Tanjung Pagar MRT station.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Gregory from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Enjoyable
excellent service from the staff, location between metro station and Chinatown, value for money
Reviewed April 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: