Very good 8.0
Based on 3970 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3970 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Hendy from Indonesia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Good location hotel
location, near mrt, food
good hotel with good location, near many restaurant, near mrt.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Elvira from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great Place to Stay
Near MRT Station, Big Clean Room, Ramen Place Next Door
The hotel is located just across MRT Tanjong Pagar, just walk across the park. The room is big and clean. I love the Ramen place next to the hotel!! I went there twice (try go late at night so there's no more queue). I went to Maxwell Food Center, you can walk it's not far from the hotel. The hotel breakfast is great but you'll get bored after the second day. The swimming pool was nice.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Peter from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
I'm felt at home.
Lovely apointed room. Lovely location in China Town.
Wonderfull .room , lovely bed ...just like home... soft and inviting. courtesy pyjamas and bathrobe and slippers.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

sim from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
nice and clean
room is clean,location is good, staff are friendly
Very comfortable
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Adchareewan from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Best hotel
location, service and room
This is the best hotel, best location, best service and best room
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Jose from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
very nice hotel
big room, clean, location
I like this hotel a lot. The rooms are clean and spacious.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

istianto from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great location, big room, clean. Downside service
Location, clean, big room,
Everything was great besides service, i stayed for 3 nights didnt get any water have to asked first. Toiletries were only given one time. So better stqy for 1 night and move on to other hotel. Food lacks variety nearly same food for 3 days
Reviewed April 25, 2015

Wayne from South Africa
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good
good
Reviewed April 25, 2015

cathaliya from Thailand
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location very convenient
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Karine from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Not a 4 star hotel
This hotel was an ok hotel nothing wrong but it definitely is not a 4 star hotel.
Reviewed April 23, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: