Very good 8.0
Based on 3970 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3970 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Soo from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
good hotel
nice location , comfort and big room
The hotel is located at Tanjug Pagar near china town. nice hotel.
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Soo from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
comfort, clean
comfort, clean good location
The hotel is located at Tanjug Pagar near china town. nice hotel.
Reviewed March 27, 2015

SHOKO from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Friendly staff
staff, cleaned, gym
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Looh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Excellent location!
Excellent location, swimming pool, gym
Let's start with the plus. Excellent location - just less than 5 min walk to the mrt station. No problems at all to find restaurants or food centers. On top of these, I had a great workout at the gym and a great swim at the pool. For a relatively new hotel, I would think that the standard of their rooms can be improved. It was to my horror that I saw blood stains on the bed sheets (at the side of the bed) when I first checked in. I took a few pictures to show the receptionist and requested for a change of room. The second room still had stains at the side of the bed but I told myself I'm only staying there for a night...so decided not to change room.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Leanne from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Location
Location
Hotel is located close to office. Also short walk to Chinatown
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Karlo from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
In the middle of Singapore
Location, Staff and Value for Money
We had 5 night stay at this hotel part of it for pleasure and part of it for business. They offer a value for money hotel with breakfast. One of the best locations in the middle of Singapore, which will save you transportation cost since tourist spots are usually 1-3 stations away. Very easy to get to from the airport since it is in the same line as the airport.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Karlo from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Cozy Hotel with a great location
Location, Staff and Modern
We had 5 night stay at this hotel and it performed very well. Breakfast covers the basic needs nothing fancy, but this is one of the best hotels that offers breakfast at this price point.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Jeremy from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Not the same as in the photos, but good price
the beds, the fast elevators, the bellhops
I like this hotel, don't get me wrong. However, calling it a 4-star hotel is ridiculous, it's 3 stars, at best. The location is inconvenient, the lobby is out of date and old, and the facade of the building looks nothing like the pictures on the website. What's more, the pool was really, really bare-bones, nothing special, really. The rooms were clean, the staff courteous, and they allowed to check in early, which was nice!
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Wai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
orchid review
size of the room
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Bernard from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Huge room space
Big room, clean bathroom, near MBS
Reviewed March 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: