Very good 8.0
Based on 3971 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3971 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Bernard from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Huge room space
Big room, clean bathroom, near MBS
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Peter from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Location is excellent
Location to MRT and Chinatown,good value for money, pool facility was nice
We had a pleasant stay as the location close to MRT allowed us to get around easily and the neighbourhood (adjacent to Chinatown) allowed for interesting walks and numerous restaurants to choose from
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Victor from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Convenient affordable hotel
Centrally located, affordable, and comfortable
It's great that the hotel is centrally located n yet inexpensive and with comfortable spacious room
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Shell from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good location
near to mrt station, spacious room
Good!
Reviewed March 19, 2015

JINGYI from China
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Very good location
good location, one big bed and one small bed, good for family, good swimming pool
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Petrus from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location hotel and nice to stay for family
Big room, good location and clean
Nice location, near to MRT Station, surrounded by many restaurants and not far behind the hotel we can find traditional market where we can buy fruits and foods
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Tim from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Orchid Hotel
The location, the friendly staff
We enjoyed the stay at the hotel. It is right next to an Mrt station which is very handy. It was easy to travel anywhere from here, even to get on a tour bus. The hotel is well kept and the staff are excellent.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

AY from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Repeat Customers
Location, Cleaniness - not so bad, Staff friendliness
The environment and room size were good, but the toilet flush was not working well. We experienced this problem the third time already. Our previous two stays were faced with the same problems. Looks like the maintenance of the facilities is not up to standard.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Selena from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Holiday with Friends
Location location location !!!
Best location ever, MRT right there, sight sighting bus route right there and local eateries right there. Staff were extremely helpful. Only down side was the breakfast and the pool is on the 3rd floor, lots of traffic notice and no bar facilities and only 4 deck chairs.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Gabriela from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Great stay
Location, room size and standard, surrounding area
We enjoyed our stay very much and would gladly return anytime
Reviewed March 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: