Very good 8.0
Based on 3971 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3971 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Eric from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Awesome Holiday with family
location near MRT station, their standard room is comfort, their staff perfomance also very helpful
a pleasant stay with my family... also for the baby.. nice environment even near the MRT station, not much noisy sound about traffic jam or car.. TOP 4 stars Hotel in singapore..
Reviewed January 08, 2015

rodney from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice place
Clean,comfortable,staff
Enjoyed this hotel. Really good staff,pleasant stay. Goid breakfast,clean,comfortable,would stay again
Reviewed January 07, 2015

leny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
nice
good food, clean room, location
it's comfortable to stayed in Orchid hotel, and very near to MRT station.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Cheung from Canada
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location, large rooms
The hotel is located minutes from the MRT, rooms are spacious and walkable to Chinatown.
The overall stay was pleasant. We booked two rooms and they were able to assign us into adjoining rooms which was convenient. The hotel appears to be a bit old and the bed was not that comfortable. The location has easy access to and from the airport and is walkable to nearby attractions such as China town and maxwell center. Amenities were minimal, nothing luxurious, but good enough for a budget hotel. Rooms are large with a king bed and a single bed and sitting area. The bathroom was a bit dark and the lighting in the room was too dark and cool at the entrance and too bright and warm (yellowish) by the sleeping area.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

melia from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
they charged for the third guest for deluxe room
location, big room, wifi
Reviewed January 05, 2015

ROY from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
We'll be back to Orchid Hotel...
Good location, clean room & friendly staff
We're travelling in small group, 4 adults, 1 older child & 3 younger children, just a view steps from EW15 really helpfull.. Room was clean, enough for family like us.. Staff are very friendly especially with our children
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Nersilane from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Satisfied on our stay. Room very spacious.
Spacious
Satisfied on our stay. Room very spacious.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Joan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Very good location
location. cleanness
Reviewed January 05, 2015

LI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
comfortable and convenient location
convenient convenient convenient
Reviewed January 05, 2015

kevin from United Kingdom
Couple
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
my stay at the orchisd hotel singapore
proximity to subway. friendly staff. nice breakfast
our stay in the orchid hotel was great. we look forward to going back:)
Reviewed January 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: