Very good 8.0
Based on 3970 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3970 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Sagar from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Nice location
Very good hotel, does not have bucket in bathroom though.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Victor from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great location & spacious room
Very easily accessible location with near by restaurants and very spacious room for the price
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Bruce from United Kingdom
Couples
Suite Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Our trip to Singapore & Hong Kong
Never judge a book by it's cover. When we arrived at the hotel we wondered what we had let ourselves in for. Once inside the staff were very welcoming and the room was great. We had a lovely view from our window. It cost us $20 (sing) from the airport. Depending on the time this can vary slightly. Close to most tourist attractions. Chinatown, Gardens by the bay (20-30mins walk), Orchard Road (about $20 taxi fare) to name a few. I've already looking at booking this hotel on my next visit.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Michelle from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Close to MRT n good location
It's super close to MRT n supermarket. It's walking distance to Maxwell Food Center. The staff are nice and helpful. We are in family with 2 rooms and they provided a connected room to us. Excellent! Rooms are clean and tidy. Will stay here again next time.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

derek from Australia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great location but not for young kids
Family room OK but apart from that nothing else for family. The pool is too deep for kid and don't have the shallow end. Breakfast closed at 10am a little earlier when coming from a country an hour behind..food is good though Location is good with hawker centre 50mtr away but no shopping mall in striking distance
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Angelica from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great value
Its proximity to the MRT station, the relaxing facilities, the friendly and helpful staff, the clean and spacious rooms, the soft bed, and the nice view make this hotel worth every cent paid for it. Would book here again if I'm in the area.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Jane from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Overall ok
Overall ok, and cost very reasonable.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

CHAN from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
good for family for one or 2 night
connect rooms are good for family, big enough, close to MRT
Reviewed August 16, 2016

THI from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Good hotel
Reviewed August 15, 2016

KING from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Travel
Near MRT, Good Location.
Reviewed August 10, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: