2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1098 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1098 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Lovely Pool and Great Location
Poll, Location, Staff
Very nice hotel, loved the swimming pool. Was very clean and comfortable and nice staff
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Neow from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
truly 5 star hotel
very comfortable and large room with details.
Have an enjoyable stay. This is the hotel with the comfort of guests in mind
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Jia from Singapore
Groups
Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great service and clean
Service, cleanliness, comfortable
It was great. Bed and room were comfortable. Bathroom was really nice and huge. Service was very good as we stay for our new year countdown and called the front desk multiple times, but they are still very polite and bring us whatever we need/ask for. However, the down part is that we can't connect our laptop to the TV. They seems to have some problem with their compatibility n wire connection. Probably is an old hotel and their facilities just wear and tear. Otherwise it'll be a superb stay. Overall, we might consider coming back as we really enjoyed the stay.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Benny from Singapore
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Classy
Room, facilities and location
Reviewed January 02, 2016

irawati from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
nice stay
the area is not on the main road, easy to get public transportations and food, the facilities are good.
nice hotel
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Corrinne from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Big rooms and great location
Location, luxurious rooms and friendly staff
Great!
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Su from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
A relaxing stay
The location is awesome. Very friendly staff and well maintained
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Hung from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
excellent customer service , very comfy bed
excellent customer service , very comfy bed, good location
excellent customer service , very comfy bed, good location
Reviewed December 28, 2015

irawati from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Best holiday ever
the area is not on the main road, easy to get public transportations and food, the facilities are good.
slept well not so much nice from main road.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Alex from Singapore
Families with young children
Pacific Club
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
excellent service
service, food, location
i have a great stay at the hotel. the staff is very friendly and helpful and try their upmost best to make you feel at home. would definately go back.
Reviewed December 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: