2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1099 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1099 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Tze from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Not as outstanding due to poor staff performance
Cleaniness, location and room comfort
We booked 2 rooms at the beginning and indicated that we wanted a non-smoking, connecting room as we are travelling with young kids and elderly. There wasn't any reply from the hotel personnel, so we assumed that all is well. However, when we arrive we did not get our connecting room as per our request and in addition, the hotel was overbooked. The hotel staff had a hard time finding us a room to check-in. We were standing at the reception areas for more than 30 minutes just to get checked-in.
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Erwin from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
NICE
LOCATION SERVICE AND AMENITIES
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YIQIAO from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
It's good enough but still needs some improvement
The hot water for shower/ comfortable bed / coffee & tea in the room
The coffee machine has a lot dust and that Fuji water in the room costed too expensive. And location is good.
Reviewed May 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Location in the Shopping Area
Location, Near major shopping malls and Eateries nearby
Great location at orchard road where all the major shopping malls are located. Only concern is that the hotel is close to pubs and clubs so those travelers with small children might avoid walking at night.
Reviewed April 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jui from Singapore
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Discreet hotel location
Location, comfort of room and amenities of hotel
I was there with my girlfriend in the middle of the week for a lazy getaway. It was lovely and more than what we expected. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed April 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Neil from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Executive Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great hotel
Executive lounge access, helpful staff and great location
Recommend, great hotel
Reviewed April 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maureen from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Over the weekend
Morning reception staff are very courteous and accomodating. Very willing to assist.; The room given to us is tidy and aircon is just nice;
overall, it was good. the only negative is the location.
Reviewed March 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sofian from Singapore
Couples
Premium Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good
Friendly
Good
Reviewed March 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SAMUEL from Singapore
Couples
Pacific Club
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great Comfort and Fantastic Staff Attention
Comfort, Service quality & Staff response
The room was comfortable and spacious while the bed was soft and provided me with a good nights sleep. The staff remembered our names after seeing us only once. they also responded fast when we requested for a chnage in towels and even called back to check if we had gotten them :)
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from United States
Families with older children
Pacific Club Studio
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Excellent Mid Sized Hotel
It is all about the staff. Helpful, not pertinacious, kind, genuine. Add that to the great location and upgraded facilities.
I stayed with my wife & 8 year old in a club suite. The club privileges are defiantly worth it. Laundry every day and access to club lounge to friendly welcoming staff.
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: