2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1098 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1098 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

fiona from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Good Service, nice location
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Allan from Australia
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel - Singapore
Location good, very friendly staff, clean & tidy room, great pool - enjoyed our week there for 48th wedding anniversary.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Amanda from Singapore
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2016
The nicest staff you will ever meet.
I booked a room as a birthday surprise for my boyfriend on 27th Aug, Saturday. As I only booked it a week in advance, I expected things to go smoothly in the sense that he will able to make it since he had that weekend off. However, on Tuesday night, I found out that he had to book in that Saturday night so I panicked and called Pan Pac the following day. They told me that they couldn't help me as I booked through Agoda, but if Agoda let's me, Pan Pac will definitely allow me to swap dates. Thankfully after talking to Eric from Agoda who helped me contact Pan Pac side, I was able to change the dates. Really impress with the service because I honestly thought that the room would be wasted. Didn't expect Pan Pac to allow me to swap, especially when it was just days away to the 27th. Moreover, after my stay at Pan Pac, I carelessly left my Macbook charger behind. I only noticed this a couple of days later so I called Pan Pac to ask if it was there. Thankfully, the cleaning lady actually kept it for me and deposited it at the lost and found! So glad that I managed to get it back. The service at Pan Pac is really phenomenal, and you should not hesitate to book a room with them. From the point of check in, their staff members will go out of their way to ensure that your stay with them will be a memorable one. For example, Omar who worked front desk the day I went, offered to send a birthday cake up for me to surprise my boyfriend. I thought that was incredibly thoughtful. Overall my stay at Pan Pac was excellent and the kind of personalised service that you receive from their staff is simply one of a kind.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Jun from Singapore
Couples
Pacific Club
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great Staycation, Great Location, Excellent Customer Services
I've booked for Pacific Club and had a great staycation with my girlfriend. The location is great and also would like to take the chance to thank the hotel management for fulfilling our requests. The location is good, you can get good & cheap foods around the area. And most of the time, we are in the hotel. It is really a great place to take a break from ever-busy Singapore.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Pak from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Overall good
Good location.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Yuliance from Indonesia
Business travelers
Premium Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
wifi doesn't work
try to connect many times, asking receptionist guys to help, still doesn't work
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Yuan from China
Families with older children
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Spacious Room
Good Experience
Reviewed August 24, 2016

LILY from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Thank you for saving me!
My sincere thanks to the staff at the hotel as I suffered a panic attack. Special thanks to Rommel, Florence, Doni(?), Sam Lee, Raj. Really appreciate your attention and life saving assistance.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Sean from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent
Great place to stay. Right location n the staff were super helpful.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Rory from Canada
Business travelers
Premium Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Overall a great hotel but slipping.
Was upgraded to a larger room. Would have preferred the smaller room if it was better prepared. The coffee machine didn't work in the larger room and seemed like the room had been prepared quickly and the sugar supplies for coffee were absent.
Reviewed August 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: