2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1098 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1098 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Aravindan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Excellent
Location, Rooms and cleanliness
Stay was absolutely perfect
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Minnita from Indonesia
Family with older children
Executive Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
The ServiceOne staff Maria 5*, Jasmine -1* (minus)
Good service and comfortable.
The staff could have let us know there is a shortcut to orchard road but they didn't. Location wise, it's still not as convenient as Mandarin Orchard Hotel or Jen Hotel. Housekeeping service is superb. Hotel has very good quality amenities. Bed is comfortable, towels are soft, and all the rest are good. Definitely 5 star.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Jeffrey from Australia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great place in Singapore out of the runs
Location, rooms and staff
I'm a regular at this hotel, and have been staying there for several years. Its a business hotel, very well located new Scotts and Orchard Roads but is just outside the congestion area. Rooms are really large and very well appointed, staff are great so if you want a 5 star hotel out of the madding crowd, then this is the place for you.
Reviewed October 10, 2015

tania from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
difficult to find taxi etc
room,housekeeping
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Vee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in July 2015
Comfortable and Service
Great Room, Great Service, and most important beautiful receptionist
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Vee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Comfortable and Service
Really clean and comfortable room
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Jun from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice Hotel
Location, Food and Amenities
Reviewed October 03, 2015

sheryl from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed one night in September 2015
family oriented hotel
location - close to the busy orchard road just a 5 mins walk, comfortable stay at studio room and great hotel staff
I had a fantastic stay with my family , very comfortable and spacious room, great hotel staff and great location. I will surely glad to book this hotel again.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Siti from Singapore
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Awesome staycation
Early check in. Room is clean and spacious.
Requested for early check in and yes within 15 mins upon arrival, we got a room that is what I requested for. My fiancée was happy with the room that he said we should go there again. We love the bed. The staffs are friendly and the room are clean.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Feby from Indonesia
Family with older children
Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
A very good and nice hotel indeed 😃
Excellent staff performance, Good cleanliness, Comfortable
It was fantastic. The staffs were very helpful. Very comfortable, neat and clean room. Nice location. Definitely will come back here again!😊😊
Reviewed September 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: