Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

MY from Vietnam
Couples
Panoramic King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good
View, location, service
my stay room style : Harbor Studio 5 star best view 5 star service it is a very smart choice for vacation
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Singapore
Couples
Panoramic King
Stayed one night in January 2016
Pleasant stay
Location, bubble lift, nice buffet dinner
The facade, interior and facilities met the expectations of a 5 stars hotel. We were delighted to find a mini sauna in the changing room next to the pool. The staff were courteous and kind, special mention to Steve for helping me with the door on my way out when he was just walking past. The buffet dinner at The Edge was awesome. Tell the restaurant that you are an in-house guest to get 20% off the bill. We booked for a night stay explicitly for a birthday celebration. We had to prompt the staff at the reception before she offered a complimentary birthday cake. The cake was to be delivered to the room an hour later but we waited for close to 2.5hrs before we gave a call to the reception. Apparently there were some glitches at the kitchen, but it would have been better if someone were to call to inform the guests instead of letting the guests wait indefinitely.
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuan from Malaysia
Couples
Harbour Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
staff are friendly
Bed,friendly staff,location
Staff are friendly and very helpful
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Norhidayah from Singapore
Couples
Harbour Studio
Stayed one night in February 2015
Staycation at Pan Pacific
location, view and comfort
It was a great stay. Room was great. View from room was superb.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Philippines
Couples
Panoramic King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
One of the hotel best in our list
Clean, Comfortable, Amenities
One of the best hotel in our list. Near to major malls in Singapore. The rooms were nicely designed, furnishings were compact and functional. Just be aware on the note posted on the room's mini bar. Apparently the mini bar has sensor build in it and it can detect if you take out stuffs from it. If your not intending to consume the stuffs in the mini bar better not take it out. Because after certain grace period the the hotel will automatically bill you. (Happened to us, but the front desk attendant was kind enough not to charge us.) The breakfast was great, they have a wide variety of food.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jing from Singapore
Couples
City Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great Hotel
Clean, friendly staffs and good location
Great hotel.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anita from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
our room was not ready till 5pm
location
Good
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LEI from China
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Tourism
good location and service
very good location in cbd, good services provided by the staff
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

June from Singapore
Couples
Harbour Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
poor communication
location. cleanliness.
it was not up to my expectation of a 5 star hotel. poor communication. supposed to check in at 3pm.. arrived at 530pm n was told room wasnt ready until nearing 8pm den we got the room. my friend had to approached them before staff 1 gave us complimentary breakfast n late checkout at 2pm. but during check in, staff 2 said there is no such thing n said she will give me a call after checking. until 11pm, i received no calls from her. 1 card wasnt working as well. so went to recept at 11+pm to activate card n staff 3 too said no complimentary breakfast nor late checkout. aft tellin her the full story den she said she will give us. the following morning, when we went for breakfast, we were presented with the bill. n staff there said it is not in their system. after checking twice n explain the whole story AGAIN then we were given the complimentary breakfast. no one informed me about it. i had to approach them n enquire. there is no additional blankets n pillows n service were slow. asked for bedsheet n it only came an hour later. i understand it is peak season but im sure this is not the 1st time they experienced peak season. they seem shorthanded and confused. was rather disappointed in my stay. the stay wasnt cheap as it is new year eve but i find it is not worth due to the service provided. Nevertheless, the view in harbour studio room of the fireworks were awesroom n staff at the lobby (except reception) were good n smiley. housekeeping personnels were smiley too n they do a great job cleaning the room. that at least made me feel better. perhaps the view n smiles from these staff made my spend more worthwhile.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nathida from Thailand
Business travelers
Panoramic King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Always stay here for business trip
Good location, Nice room, Friendly staffs
Good location, Nice room, Friendly staffs
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: