Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Zi from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Comfortable and luxurious
clean, comfortable, and convenient location
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Hendy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location, nice view, near with mall
Location, view, room
They were late for room availability but give us free breakfast for compensation
Reviewed January 02, 2016

ZhiYong from Singapore
Couples
Panoramic King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Business hotel with a touch of luxury
Clean and comfortable room
We had our 2 nights staycation at Pan Pacific. The room we stayed in was a panoramic room with splendid views of the marina bay area. Bed was really comfortable, bathroom had all the necessary amenities. Room is generally clean and spacious. It was really a wonderful stay!
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Muhammad from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great Service With Good Location
Location, Staff, Service
This was our second time staying here and their standards are always top notch. They have renovated some parts of their hotel to keep up with the times as this hotel was one of the pioneers in Marina area. Will be back here again surely.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Hendy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
View, Location, Comfort
View, Location, Comfort
Good view, location is near 2 mall, also business district. Comfort room
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Albert from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
An excellent hotel in Singapore
Free wifi throughout the hotel, interior design and the surrounding views.
It was a nice and pleasant experience to stay in Pan Pacific Singapore. Will definitely return to this property for my next trip to Singapore.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

S.Krishna from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Panoramic King
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Overall stay was okay...not great....
shopping mall connection and close to singapore flyer
overall the room service is very very slow, general dining is very poor however the edge breakfast is very good.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Yeo from Singapore
Groups
Panoramic King
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Delayed check in, inexperienced staff, poor servic
Location
Delayed check in until 7pm and did not provide any help. Our plan was held back for 4 hours and the hotel staff were inexperienced and did not offer any help. Our items almost went missing under their care.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Wan from Singapore
Couples
Harbour Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Review of Pan Pacific Spore
Its harbour view
As a whole, it was alright. However, the room 's air conditioner is not too cold and the afternoon heat can make the room quite warm.The reception staff do not volunteer too much information , unless upon queried.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Aloysius from Singapore
Groups
Pacific Club Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
A decent first stay at pacific skyline suite
Good club room facilities, personalised club room service, quiet ambience
It was a quietly pleasant christmas eve at check-in which started off on a slow note at arrival. Things improved only because we enjoyed pacific club room facilities at level 38 which i believe is the only saving grace for this decently positioned hotel. Marina bay view was not available for the pacific skyline suite, and that added on as a disappointment. Overall, it was a pleasantly peaceful stay as we enjoyed the attentive staff service at level 38, which was complimentary only for two guests. I would have hoped for more, given the price paid for the stay.
Reviewed December 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: