Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

YouLiang from Singapore
Business travelers
Panoramic King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
nice room
nice breakfast.
Big rooms. Friendly staffs
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Joseph from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
great hotel
Good food, Clean , Good location.
Excellent, This is our second stay At the Pan Pacific, And it did not disappoint. The Buffet was unbelievable. If we are in Singapore again, We will be staying at the Pan Pacific hotel again.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Philippe from France
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Business Stay
Location, comfort and service
I had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. The only downside was the very poor quality and reliability of the Internet connection. I appreciate that it is free, but I needed uninterrupted connectivity for 2 hours straight for a very critical piece if work. However, DoCoMo decided to black list my IP, which killed my work. And technical support from DoCoMo was really unfriendly and unhelpful. The staff at Pan Pacific tried to to assist me and they went the extra mile to support me. DoCoMo was unfortunately a very bad ISP.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Kim from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good Location
Good location, staff are polite and friendly, good room with nice view
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Eng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Centrally located, value for money, good hotel
Good service, value for money, central
Overall a good hotel. Greak service, good for conference. Fantastic breakfast
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Unforgettable firework watched at own room balcony
Convenient, clean, spacious
Excellent! Newly decorated room, easy access to shopping malls, nice staff. Will definitely come again!
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Ah from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Weiyu from China
Business travelers
Panoramic King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice staff and quick check in service
Good location, very close to millenia walk, and nice staff, nice view.
I came to Singapore for business, as our office is in Millenia Tower, hence very conveinet and very short walk to reach the office.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Jeryl from Singapore
Families with older children
City Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Enjoyable, pleasant and comfortable
Staff service, cleanliness, comfort
My stay at Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel was a great one. Check in and check out were swift and hassle free. The room was nicely furnished and spacious. The staffs were also attentive to our needs. Overall it was a memorable stay.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Nina from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
good
location, friendly service, cleanliness
Reviewed July 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: