Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Neil from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Away from the bustle
comfort of room - pool - location to good food
Friends of ours stayed here last year because of proximity to a running event. This was our priority but we were more than impressed with the hotel, especially the staff. The rooms are spacious and well designed. The location is excellent and just a short easy MRT to Orchid Road or any other sights. A special thanks to the lovely lady by the pool. She does a great job. We will be back next year and certainly recommend the Pan Pacific to our friends.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

James from Singapore
Couples
Harbour Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Amazing stay
The room, the location the food
was a great experience & really enjoyable .best buffet so far compared to other various 5 stars in singapore. definitely would wana come back . Harbour studio bar is the best!
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Jill from Switzerland
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2014
Too short!
Breakfast buffet, room design and furnishings, staff
asfkjhasdkjfhasdklfhasfkljasdhklsdhfasdkhfsdkhsdkfjsdhakfsdhfsdkjhdfkjfhsdkdshsdkhsdkjhsdfkhsdkjhfsdfkjhfdsfkjshfkdhakhdskjfhdfkhfdkfhdkfhdkfdhfkdhdkhfaskhkfhdkhfdkfdhkdshfjsdlöjkfasdölkjfasdlöksdfjasdjkfdslöakjsöadfl
Reviewed February 26, 2014

swati from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
comfortable, nice and good service
clean, friendly staff, nice swimming pool
excellent , superb , upgraded to balcony room with view of city skyline
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Val from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Fantastic in every way
Breakfast. Room. Location
Brilliant room, exceptional view. Great buffet breakfast to start the day. Good location with easy access to shops.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

SABINA from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
Great service
The staff the surroundings and the service
The stay was superb. We had a small hiccup at the start by getting stuck in a lift for about 1.5 hours. when the hotel staff released us from the lift they could not have done anything more to help us. The operations managers were very concerned about our welfare and we had an introduction to the resident manager who was also very apologetic. First of all they offered a complimentary dinner and then access to the pacific room for the duration of our stay. The hotel was very busy and full as it was air show week but all the staff were very polite and attentive. The rooms were large and very comfortable with the room staff very helpful when asked for assistance on things to do in Singapore. Very close to two MRT stations and multiple shopping malls. All in all we would recommend and will visit again soon
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Nur from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
Clean & quiet room
Room bed bathroom
Clean room with great amenities. Suitable for honeymoon n business trip hotel. Hotel interior was well designed with friendly staff attending to our request.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Harry from United States
Solo travelers
Panoramic King
Stayed one night in February 2014
excellent service, location and great room
good clean room, great staff and great location
great stay....booked during the Chinese new year and was upgraded to a suite because we arrived late. Wonderful executive lounge and great service. We are diamond Hilton members and this was a much better value than the Conrad across the street.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

TRANG from Vietnam
Families with young children
Panoramic King
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
PAN PACIFIC SINGAPORE HOTEL IS REALLY NICE!
- A WIDE VARIETY OF BUFFET BREAKFAST for Japanese, Korean, Malaysian, European foods and beverages with fresh juice and deserts such as orange or cane-juice, yogurt or ice cream
Reviewed February 11, 2014

King from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice hotel with central location
great staff/excellent location/s
Reviewed February 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: