Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Paustina from Indonesia
Couple
Pacific Club King
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Awesome! Very Satisfied
Great view, awesome club function, large room
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Joyce from Singapore
Group
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Comfortable short stay
Fuss free check-in, Comfortable room, Central location
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Victoria from Latvia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Lovely couple of days
location, cleaniness, service
Have stayed at Pan Pacific for two nights. Nice size room, large bathroom with a tub, nice view, walking distance (15-20 minutes) to Marina Bay Sands and Riverside Gardens. Great location for getting around Singapore. Friendly and attentive staff, lovely experience overall.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Diana from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good
Room, Good staff
Our stay was good. We stayed in the Club, so the service was good.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Zhou from Singapore
Business traveler
Pacific Club King
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Convenient & Clean room
Convenient, luxury & Clean room
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Shyh from Singapore
Couple
Panoramic King
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Comprehensive, modern hotel
Location, rooms, service
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Mohamed from Maldives
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
excellent stay. will stay again
friendly staff, wide variety for breakfast, well designed and confortable hotel
excellent stay. this has become my regular hotel. outstanding location and great hotel. most of all, outstanding staff. friendly and courteous. one of the best breakfast buffet in town and great well designed comfortable rooms.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Swee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Pacific Club King
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Awesome !
Clean, strategic location, friendly staff
Whenever I visit Singapore, I will definitely stay in Pan Pacific Singapore. Satisfied with most of the things and will definitely recommend to others. Our stays are always pleasant. Even my hard to please wife loves the hotel.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Tammie from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Awesome!
Great Service, Awesome Breakfast, Luxury Hotel
The room was really comfortable. The Hotel even surprise us with a complimentary birthday cake to celebrate my birthday. It was really very nice of them.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Jongpid from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Superb. It was nice and clean hotel.
Clean, nice, comfortable.
Very good. I like this hotel very much.The location is quite good close to shopping and eating place. Transportation from the airport is not far. The hotel staff are very helpful. the scenery from the room is nice too. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.
Reviewed August 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: