Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

leena from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
excellent location-good welcome!
the reception identified my husband immediately (frm passport/previous business visit)& said" welcome back!"
v comfortable rooms and good service+great location!
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Thong from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Good location and helpful staff
Spacious rooms, great view
stayed with a 6 months old baby. hotel provided a big baby cot in a spacious room. staff at hotel were professional and helpful. nice swimming pool with towels and cold water provided. rooms a little dated but clean.
Reviewed March 21, 2012

Mark from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Quality
Everything was first rate ...
The staff very professional, terrific room with good view off balcony, nice sheets, towels and ammmendities, the breakfast was awesome!!!, very good location, incredible interior architecture..... Two negatives: the furniture in the lounge and lobby are dirty and worn out which I couldn't believe with everything else being so nice and the drinks in the lounge are over priced for what it is....an average bar in a hotel lobby serving at the best average drinks....Bombay Saphire and tonic tasted flat and below average when I was expecting a terrific drink....but overall a great hotel! I would definitely stay there again knowing that it is very clean and professionally staffed.
Reviewed March 21, 2012

Thong from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Good hotel in good location
Balcony with great view overlooking Marina Bay
Good size room with 2 beds with a balcony overlooking Marina Bay. Great view.
Reviewed March 21, 2012

teo from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
great service. great location
great location and views
relaxing..and great place to chill with girlfriends
Reviewed March 21, 2012

Lapika from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Great location
Close to conference venue
It is located in very convenient location around City Hall. There is a good shopping mall nearby. The service is really nice. Staffs are helpful. Overall experience is good.
Reviewed March 20, 2012

Gordon from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Good facilities but service below expectations
Location, Gym, Pool, Size and Comfort of Rooms
A 5-star hotel with unexpected dysfunctions, primarily in service and in room quality. 1st of all the room was noisy - you could hear traffic from the windows, and the noise from your upstairs neighbors toilets loud and bothersome. The bathroom door was slatted so it got really cold in the bathroom (and no matter how we tried to adjust the temperature, there room was always cold). Service was try friendly, but there seemed to be poor coordination, e.g., we booked a taxi but never got it, we were never told of changes in venue for the afternoon tea (when we found out, it was after having to ask 4 different staff), asked for turn down service and didn't get it. we were told that our room had a do not disturb sign on it.... but, how did they place that letter in our room, beside the tv if there was a do not disturb sign. Let's say there were a number of continuous irritations you would not have expected from a hotel of this caliber.
Reviewed March 20, 2012

Peter from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Great location and good value for money.
Super convenient, well appointed hotel with friendly staff. The recent renovation has been a major improvement to this hotel in terms of presentation and amenity. Getting to and from the Business district is a breeze with good access and plenty of cabs in the peaks times.
i recently had difficulty finding well priced accommodation and had not stayed at this hotel for a very long time. i was pleasantly surprised finding the hotel very presentable and comfortable. amenities are are good, the various areas good for business meetings and the staff quite friendly and efficient. rooms were clean and the beds comfortable enough for a good nights sleep. i will certainly stay there again in the future.
Reviewed March 20, 2012

Budiaji from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Nice 5 Star Hotel
friendly staff, clean and spacious room
i got myself a deluxe balcony room there. friendly staff. and the room was clean and spacious. too bad the view to marina bay is blocked by other hotel in front of pan pacific. pan pacific should also make over the balcony. there was not even a single chair there. overall, i enjoyed my stay there.
Reviewed March 20, 2012

Tiffany from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Superb view and facilities
Clean and fantastic view. amazing done up bathroom and tub.
it was a great stay with a very panaromic view. the bathroom was fabulous and jaw dropping. everything was 10/10 for the stay. thumbs up!
Reviewed March 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: