Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Radha from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great location, servicen facilities
Everything went well during the stay here. It is a good hotel to stay in, only because I happened to get a good deal fornthe days that i stayed on.
Reviewed February 22, 2012

Elena from Russia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Excellent staff
We stayed at the Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel for a 3 nights. The Deluxe room was not new, but very spacious and clean. The staff were great - very friendly and helpful. The strongest asset of this hotel is service, employees are trying their best to help customers. Excellent location with direct links to two shopping malls. Close to the Marina Bay Sands (the new luxury shopping complex), the MRT station, Singapore flyer, SunTec City. Our only disappointment was that our stay was so short
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Muhammad from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Great way to spend a stop-over
Location
Was a great way to spend a stop-over. Definately would recommend staying at the Pan Pacific. Close to all the main attractions
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Michelle from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
pan Pacific Marina
location
great hotel with great location. Suntec mall & marina square just right there.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Gwendelyne from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Stayed with satisfaction
Good accessibility to expressway
room setting is good, spacious, clean i enjoyed working on the desk but internet service is not accessible all the time.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

PAVLO from Ukraine
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Very nice hotel in good location
pleasant staff, cosy rooms and beds, nice view.
We had great time staying at this Hotel, liked the staff and the design of the hotel along with the rooms. Everything you need is there.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Munia from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Wonderful hotel, very good location.
Excellent and helpful staff & great room
the room was wonderful with great views. loved the way the blackout and vanity curtains were remote controlled. bathroom was huge so my husband and i were never in each others way. bed was exceptionally comfortable. lots of lifts so you never had to wait too long. staff were beautiful and friendly and very efficient.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Imran from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Nice hotel with excellent service
Gym and swimming pool
Good standard of rooms, but not that big. Very efficient service and always with a smile. Location is ok but a bit of a walk to get to marina bay where all the nice restaurants are.
Reviewed February 19, 2012

Fazhong from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
great location and room
pricy
the location is right in the middel of everything. the room is good and services are very good. my conference was in the hotel which made everything much easier. the only issue i had was the price was big high.
Reviewed February 18, 2012

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Great Service and Positive Atmosphere
Walking space at corridors, friendly services of staff, view from the hotel room
i was very pleased about the stay at pan pacific singapore. they have one of the cleanest rooms and friendliest service. i liked how the staff are always so attentive, even at the lounge and dining rooms. i absolutely love their beds, i could fall asleep anytime. room size is pretty comfortable and i would definitely book pan pacific singapore again.
Reviewed February 18, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: