Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Bridget from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Wonderful hotel and awesome location
The bathroom was incredible comfortable and well-stocked with luxurious amenities
We stayed to celebrate our honeymoon at this hotel and we had a fabulous time. The hotel's location is great and shopping was easily accessible. The check-in was a breeze and fast. We had the beautiful view of the city and the sea from our room.
Reviewed February 18, 2012

Gerald from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Luxurious and classy hotel
Honourable service standards and very clean hotel rooms
I had a beautiful new years day stay at the pan pacific! Although it was rather crowded upon check-in due to the influx of guests as it was a holiday, the staff made an appoint to serve complimentary drinks while we wait for our turn. The rooms were very clean and the bed was incredibly comfortable. The view we had from our balcony was also very breathtaking. The nearby marina square shopping centre was also very convenient to settle our meals. Toilets in our room was big and was very clean.
Reviewed February 17, 2012

Arianna from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
great location and pleasant stay
very convenient, near to shopping malls, pool looks great
everything about the hotel stay was pleasant, air-conditioning was good, bed was comfy and bathroom facilities were great!
Reviewed February 17, 2012

Diana from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
nice comfortable bed
clean,
great location to mink nightclub, very clean
Reviewed February 17, 2012

Vanessa from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Good Location Financial Distrct hotel
Easy Access and shoppping paradise with IR nearby
I booked for a Panoramic room and get the best view of Singapore Night view. Should be a good view when F1 is roaring.
Reviewed February 17, 2012

Harrid from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
A beautiful hotel with five star service.
Great views of marina bay. Great Service.
Simply wonderful. Housekeeping should be given an award. Their service at the hotel is second to none. The only let down was their air conditioning system in the room. It was however rectified by the manager on duty by providing us with a new room on the 29th floor. Room service is a let down for the hotel, and I do hope they work on it before my next stay.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

Syed from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Excellent Location with Great View of the Marina
Excellent Service and Comfort
Check in was prompt. Staff from departure counter was very attentive to the queue and quickly came over to attend to us. As our rooms were not ready and the staff explained professionally it was due to high occupancy. We were promptly informed that the room would take up to 1.5 hours and the hotel had arranged for a complementary house drink at the atrium as a recovery for the delay. It was a delightful service. 30 mins later, we were informed that our room was ready and we were given an upgrade to higher floor with balcony. We were pleasantly surprised by the service level and the extra mile this hotel went to truly deliver a memorable experience. The room was fantastic. View was gorgeous overseeing the Marina bay area. Bed was extremely comfortable with amazingly soft down feather pillows. No neck pain and feel fully rested the next day. One commendable feature of the room is the availability of Audio and Video cables. Connecting the laptop to the TV system was a breeze. Clearly this hotel has put in much thought to anticipate their guests needs. I had a memorable stay indeed
Reviewed February 14, 2012

Siti from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Great service and good location
Furnishing slightly dated
had the room with balcony and it was great. the room is big and comfortable but the furnitures are somewhat old. location is great and staff extremely friendly and warm.
Reviewed February 14, 2012

chin from Singapore
Group
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Lovely hotel
Late checkout and prompt services
The hotel has prompt service. whenever we request for something, they are able to accede to our request promptly. The desk person was also kind enough to let us have late checkout. Other than that, the hotel has fairly good facilities, with well-equipped gym and a nice swimming pool.
Reviewed February 14, 2012

iwan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great Place to stay with Pan Pacific
I like the shape of inside hotel, great lightling with christmas light
Great experience staying with good location to Sunctec and Marina Mandarin sQuare, close to MRT (walking distance). Room is consider big compare other hotels and clean and equipped with good stuff. Love to come back again.
Reviewed February 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: