Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Keith from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great location and excellent room
Quality of room, view, choice for breakfast, friendliness of staff
The location of the hotel was excellent being walking distance from the city centre, The breakfast was excellent and set you up for the day. A room upgrade with breakfast deal was offered on check in which we accepted and represented good value for money. The staff wwe dealt with were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

Carla from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
love their service
front desk and conceirge very warm and accomodating
Warm and Accommodating Staff 1. we came from a long haul flight and arrived early morning. They accommodated our early check-in request. 2. one service operators are very warm, friendly and pro-active. We were there during Chinese new year and i asked which establishments are open. they gave me a list and called me back after a few minutes to share additional information. Cons 1. Bed was a little bit too hard.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

Alex from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Great room layout and very comfortable bedding
Excellent furnitures finishing
Very Comfortable room layout and bedding materials friendly staff... efficient check-in and check-out system
Reviewed January 30, 2012

Shee from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Great location
selling Point
I enjoy my stay every minutes with Spectacular view from my room which can see marina bay.The room was very big enough for me and also the mattress and pillow was so comfortable .Express check in and check out. i would like to book again on 13th feb but unfortunately no more rooms available.Im sure i will be back again.I love the service very much.
Reviewed January 29, 2012

Yoshihiro from Japan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Good service and Good atmosphere
Good for sightseeing and business
I felt overall service level is quite good and stable.
Reviewed January 28, 2012

David from
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Good as before
Quality hotel, good views
have stayed here before and despite some rough spots as usual it's a fine hotel with good staff, service, rooms, and facilities. check in was bumpy, it took forever for the lift to come, and when i entered my room there was a bucket with housekeeping supplies left in the center of the bathroom floor. oops. it was quickly cleared away -- staff is attentive.
Reviewed January 28, 2012

Doreen from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Good location, helpful staff, lovely hotel
We cannot speak highly enough about every aspect of this hotel
we arrived at the hotel after a 13 hour flight and were warmly and politely welcomed by the reception staff. our room was large and well furnished with good views over singapore. we dined in the global kichen where we had an excellent meal, at a reasonable cost. we would definitely stay at pan pacific hotel singapore in future and could find no fault whatsoever. finally i would add that unknown to myself i dropped a credit card by the taxi rank outside and within minutes the staff contacted me to return it.
Reviewed January 28, 2012

JEFFREY from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
great staff service
good view
when i enter the hotel lobby the staff immediately ask me can i help you sir?i was like wow great service it was like a welcome sign for me.Below the hotel there is the marina squad shopping central you can go there shop easily.My room have a nice view at night it wan very beautiful whe u take a look through my room
Reviewed January 27, 2012

Vyacheslav from
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Cosy and nice hotel
Big and comfortable rooms, great service
We' ve been in Pan Pacific on Chinese New Year, 3 nights. REaly enjoy our staying. The room is big enough, bathroom with a bathtub. Balcony with a view to Marina Bay. Really enjoyed breakfast at the 3rd floor - Global kitchen - variety of food, any choice you'd like. Nice location of the hotel, a bit away from the 1-st line of MArina Bay - less noisy. We'LL definitively return here to stay. Service is helpful.
Reviewed January 27, 2012

Vincy from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
lovely hotel and great service
good service. fast and efficient. location is easy to find.
check in and check out is fast. service is excellent. room is still Abit small though imo
Reviewed January 25, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: