Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Nurul from Singapore
Group
Stayed one night in November 2011
Great hotel with big spacious room!
Spacious room!
Had a 1 night stay with friends, room was spacious & great service provided!
Reviewed January 23, 2012

Michelle from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2012
great Location
The view and the balcony
my boss enjoy the rooms and the view from the view is fantastic... the balcony was huge, bed comfy, service was great.. no complaint... good deal from agoda... its a keeper, if they have this deal again
Reviewed January 21, 2012

Michelle from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Graet Location and
Easy Excess to Malls
My boss enjoyed the hotel, no complain... room was excellent great deal from Agoda. Definitely will book for my boss again if this deal is available again..
Reviewed January 21, 2012

Robert from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great hotel, great service
Luxury
I stayed for one night on business in January 2012, having stayed previously (also on business). The hotel is great, has everything that you need for business travel and was surprisingly affordable. I selected the hotel through tripadvisor and was surprised at the "headline rate" and was pleased to be able to get the room at an even lower rate through Agoda. One of the best touches was the fact that both wired and wireless internet connection ere included in the price. The room service menu has a reasonable (if not surprising) range at prices which are comparable to those at Singapore restaurants.
Reviewed January 20, 2012

PRITAM from India
Family with older children
Stayed one night in January 2012
well maintained hotel.
good service
our room was on high floor and had an excellent view. we stayed for 2 nights only and it was not enough for our kids.
Reviewed January 20, 2012

Surapol from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Good location for shopping
Good service
good location for shopping and eating. great service. modern room design but so small. swimming pool is nice.
Reviewed January 18, 2012

Cheol from South Korea
Family with older children
Stayed one night in August 2011
Good hotel with the clean room and nice services.
The staff's services
The service and nice room with balcony worth for the prices that i paid.
Reviewed January 17, 2012

Martijn from Netherlands
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
Great harbour view
You have a privileged view over the marina, downtown and the Sands!
You have a privileged view over the marina, downtown and the Sands! Especially from one of the higher floors the view is spectacular. Also the fact that the hotel is linked directly to the Marina Square shopping mall is plus. This way you can get to the subway without having to go outside in the rain or the heat. Be early for breakfast though, as the buffet restaurant can get lineups towards the end of the session. The hotel has a nice swimming pool as well.
Reviewed January 16, 2012

Xiu from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2011
Lovely hotel with good service
Lovely hotel with nice features and good service
this is my third time staying in this hotel. the staff is very polite and nice. will definitely stay again.
Reviewed January 15, 2012

Chee from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2012
Old hotel with thoughtful touches
Well Equiped room
I have to comment on the room amenities... It is well thought out and whatever you need to have for a comfortable stay in the room is made available. I wanted to hook up my computer to the flat screen tv, the room actually have those necessary wire stored neatly in the drawer of the tv console. I had a beautiful deluxe room that comes with a balcony. Will definitely visit the hotel again.
Reviewed January 14, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: