Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Urszula from Poland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
absolutely fantastic
milion dollar view
we stayed 2 nights in executive room overlooking the marina. it was absolutely fantastic. the room is lovely, bed comfortable, the toiletries of good quality. the breakfast on 30th level with the view of marina was just a perfect beginning of the day. the cocktail hour at bering suite was fantastic - good snacks , some alcohol drinks and panoramic view. want to come back one day.the only disadvantage was that the room wasn't ready when we arrive about 7pm - after 20h travel it was unacceptable in a 5 star hotel! but they invited us for snacks and drinks in bering siute and even though happy hour was about to end we were served till our room was prepared.
Reviewed January 04, 2012

Lee from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Great hotel - no complaints
Location, rooms service
A good hotel. We asked for a room upgrade when we checked in and got breakfast and a higher level room for a nominal fee.
Reviewed January 04, 2012

Alicia from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Service with a smile.
Customer service were extremely helpful and room service request were handled promptly.
Room was clean but was quite disappointed about the room size. Not as spacious as i thought would be.
Reviewed January 04, 2012

May from Japan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Wonderful New Years Vacation!
Great views of Marina Bay, Many shopping areas nearby
we stayed for 3 nights on the 25th floor facing the marina bay. we had excellent views of the harbor and loved seeing the new years eve fireworks from the comfort of our own room balcony. the executive room plan is an excellent value considering you get to enjoy free drinks from 5p-8p and 24 hour coffee and light snacks. one downside was the long wait time of the elevators. we always had to plan an extra 5-7 min to get out. it was our one year wedding anniversary, and the cake sent by the staff was an excellent touch. would definitely love to return!!
Reviewed January 04, 2012

Francesca from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Generic room but lovely service
Service
Every staff was extremely polite and served with a smile. The room was of average size, and not particularly outstanding or memorable but clean. The breakfast selection was good. There were separate counters for check in and check out hence both procedures were a breeze.
Reviewed January 04, 2012

kuo from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Love this hotel
Triangle design
Everything is good. Every time I stay here us a good experience. Absolutely recommend this hotel! Value for money and helpful staff.
Reviewed January 03, 2012

ann from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Wonderful stay with a nostalgic feel
comfy bed and cosy bathroom
Very nostalgic feel to the room, but lovely ambience. Cosy bathroom with comfy beds. Great quality fittings, lovely bath gels, shampoo etc. I had a wonderful stay here. will defintely come back again. Very affordable and value for money. Service is good.
Reviewed January 03, 2012

Nurulhuda from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Perfect service
None
i had an albeit short but wonderful stay. and the best thing about this hotel is its service. i had called room service quite a number of times (i.e. change of towels, asked for ice buckets) and they got them to the room promptly, and even after that the service personnel called my room to ask if the things i asked for has been sent and offered to render any more service that i might need. really thoroughly impressed. i had a wonderful stay. do give it a try.
Reviewed January 03, 2012

darren from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
A great Hotel
close to most things
A grand hotel we both enjoyed our stay there very much, rooms great size bed so comfy we got a room with balcony for extra $40 well worth it if you are a smoker
Reviewed January 01, 2012

Ismarudi from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Location, location
Lovely Place
We just can recommend this hotel - it made our last holiday days just perfect!! The rooms are nice and modern.
Reviewed December 31, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: