Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

choy from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2011
Good hotel with good facilities
In the heart of the shopping
Stay was pleasant with a free upgrade to another better room
Reviewed December 25, 2011

ANTOWIBOWO from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Beautiful hotel and service with a smile
Rooms are great, atmosphere is beautiful, and location is great
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel has been one of our favorite hotels to stay when in Singapore. We had stayed there with our children before and this time was a good time to meet with our daughter, her husband and their 5-month-old baby who live in Sydney, Australia. It was a great reunion at a great location. Food is superb. Service is very good. Ambience is excellent. It is located near Suntec City where you can go to various shops and restaurants. Overall, we enjoyed our stay very much.
Reviewed December 25, 2011

CHOI from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2011
room ok very big
location very good
location very good , near hotel 2 shopping centre easy shopping. and outside free shuttle services to( universal studios singapore ),walk 10 min to( marina sand & casino , eye world )hotel room very big can extra bed inside the room.
Reviewed December 25, 2011

Subandi from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2011
Amazing Bathroom and unforgettable bed
A very comfortable bed! Great bathroom plus the complete amenities.
My fiance and me spent a weekend in this hotel for a short getaway from the hustle bustle city and found it very comforting. The bathroom was great, I had a great bath which is exactly what I need. The bed is amazingly comfortable, comparing with other five stars hotel I've been too. We were actually planned to open the bed sheets and checked what brand the bed was! ;) The hotel was really worth the money.
Reviewed December 25, 2011

Noel from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Very pleased with the Pan Pacific Singapore
Location, great room, great views
The Pan Pacific exceeded our expectations. The location is excellent; within walking distance of an amazing number of restaurants, shopping places, sights, etc. The room was spacious and well-appointed with a beautiful view of the city (we were on the 32nd floor). The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. A pleasant plus was complimentary free parking (we rented a car) in the hotel garage. The hotel bars and restaurants are somewhat expensive (not surprising) but there are many reasonably-priced alternatives nearby. A very nice hotel!
Reviewed December 23, 2011

Margaret from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Spotlessly clean, very comfortable
Great view from the room, wonderful bed and bathroom, extremely clean, excellent service
I had a very pleasant and comfortable stay at the Pan Pacific. My room was extremely clean; the bed was super comfortable; my view was a cool cityscape. The hotel is convenient to the airport and to several shopping centers and the subway. Small quibble: I wish they had provided a map of the surrounding area because I sometimes got lost trying to get in or out of the hotel or especially down to the street. Altogether, a great place to stay.
Reviewed December 23, 2011

Somboon from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great location and service
Great location to shopping and attraction.
Get good service and information from concierge. The Equipments in fitness room are new and high grade. There is swimming pool also. Th epool is good enough to relax. The room is clean and new. It is very close to bus stop and sub-way station. Also, there is walk way to shopping mall. This hotel is perfect for couple, business travelle.
Reviewed December 23, 2011

IChun from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
good location, bad rooms, don't stay here.
good location.
to say the least, i was disappointed. 1. i was not at all pleased with the room i was staying in. i was staying on the 24th floor and the last room down the corridor. 2. as soon as i stepped in, i noticed that it was much smaller than the previous one i had stayed in. just because i was travelling alone this time does not mean that the hotel can give me a much smaller room with the same amount of money i was paying. i could not understand why i made same reservation, same money, but not the same value. 3. what made the room worse was the paperthin walls. i could hear the next room as they coughed, laughed, talked on the phone...etc. it was crazy if your next door neighbor were night owls. 4. the pillows stank. i wasn;t even sure if they changed it. there was a really musty smell to the pillows, which i requested for change immediately. 5. not only were the walls paper thin, so was the door. unfortunately, the staff stairs was just right next to my room, being the last room on the corridor.so each time a staff goes in and out of the room,i thought someone was opening my door.that's how scary it was
Reviewed December 22, 2011

CHEN from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Good location and superior room space and bathroom
Good location ,convenient for shop and subway
very good hotel for the prize and good location ,5mins to bay sand and 6mins walk to station ~
Reviewed December 22, 2011

Shilpa from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Nice hotel very lively
Better than other hotels in Singapore were I stayed during my last vists
i think it's forth of choosing pan pacific . i am delighted !!!
Reviewed December 22, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: