Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Chan from Cambodia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Good quality hotel
Friendly and helpful staff, good services.
A good quality and service hotel suitable for their name. Very satisfactory.
Reviewed December 22, 2011

David from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Nice hotel, pretty big room (Deluxe)
Hotel was clean, fine staff
All was taken care of well, only remark I had was the non-inclusive breakfast for $40! WiFi was good, room was tidy and clean. Was on the 32nd floor wih a nice view over the city. Din't try the pool area
Reviewed December 22, 2011

Anisa from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Bright room, delightful atmosphere.
Clean, nice and bright
My most favorite hotel in Sigapore. Will definitely be back again. The room is very clean and spotless. The lighting is adequate for working. Good location, not far from subway station.
Reviewed December 22, 2011

Tah from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Good introduction to Singapore before cruise
Resort style ambience
Up-graded with balcony room for extra including breakfast for two. Good value.
Reviewed December 21, 2011

D from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Clean Nicely Maintained Hotel
Value for money in a prime location
this hotel is refurbished to look and feel new and their service are commendable. i was delighted to know and got a value deal as compared to other lower standard hotels e.g. ibis bencoolen or amara tanjung pagar which amounts to about the same. since i was having meetings in marina bay convention centre this hotel was absolutely convenient to me as it only takes me a mere 5 minutes to reach there by taxi.
Reviewed December 21, 2011

Nadia from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
the prompt service makes it a memorable stay
the service
After reading literally hundreds of reviews, we decided to choose this hotel for our first anniversary celebration. We had a memorable stay thanks to their great service. Every request was taken care of promptly. I even requested for not-so-important things (a comb, ice cubes etc) which my husband thought that those were weird requests and was reluctant until I insisted. And he was relief when the hotel staff said okay immediately without any hesitation. Also the view of the city at night.I never realise that Singapore city skyline was awesome and that say changed my perception. The view was spectacular. Wait for the 10pm lightshows from MBS. The room was spacious. The balcony has a daybed (that's where we catch the lightshow). The toilet clean. The bathtub was quite small though. But we love the room. The only setback was the communication part. A week before we checked in, I had emailed the hotel inquiring about the food but have received no reply. We only consume halal food (muslim diet) so it would be nice if they can actually reply to our email/inquiry rather than made us wait in wonder. We did not try out the food so no comment on that. Overall, we had a nice stay.
Reviewed December 21, 2011

David from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Lovely hotel and great location
location, great service, helpful staff
Location was great - close to shops, flyer and a short walk to many places
Reviewed December 19, 2011

Marie from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Hotel with nice view
Hotel with nice view and very convenient location
Pan pacific hotel is at a great location where there are many shopping malls around. Marina bay sand casino is within walking distance as well.
Reviewed December 19, 2011

Gerhard from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Hotel with nice location and friendly staff
Breakfast, view and pool
We were upgraded an got a room with a very nice view of the Singapore Eye and the Marina Bay. We widely used the clean pool area and the gym.
Reviewed December 18, 2011

Susan from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Large room, nice airy feel about the hotel, great swimming pool and easy access to the river and Flyer
I actually took advantage of an upgrade which gave us a room with a view and extra benefits such as the use of a special lounge where we enjoyed breakfast and great snacks and drinks all day long. I would definitely stay at the Pan Pacific again in Singapore.
Reviewed December 17, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: