Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Chen from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
位置優越
位置優越
It has good location and big lobby. The room is nice and cosy but the building is old and it is just too expensive. I will find another hotel next time since I can have better deal.
Reviewed December 01, 2011

Grant from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great location and excellent views
Close to some of the many features of Singapore, harbout Singapore Flier, Raffles, MRT
after a hard week working in malaysia, we enjoyed the relaxing time in singapore, it was very close to many features, such as raffeles, the casino, the business district, china town and the entertainment area of the river and clarke quay. the mrt was not far away so travel to other areas is easy., we didn't do any shopping but there were plenty of place to shop. the rooms are very clean and tidy, and were of a big enough size for two. the wifi worked well. only down side is the bar fridge has no room to put extra water, any thing else for that matter, when it's hot and you have been walking a lot it's nice to have cold water in your room, 2x 300ml is jut not enough for one little lone for two. but other than that enjoyed it
Reviewed November 30, 2011

Somphong from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Good hotel. Great location.
Great Chinese restaurant. Great Location
Great location, attached to Marina square, walking distance/short cab ride to other places of interest. But rooms were a bit old - although clean. Great chinese restaurant on the 37 floor. Staff was very good.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

wilson from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Absolutely lovely hotel
Great location, view, service. Comfortable room.
i will definitely go back again sometime. great location, near suntec. service is good. i loved the view. together with the comfort of the room, i almost didn't feel like leaving the room.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

Marc from France
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Good location near the Marina
good price / quality ratio
big hotel with over rooms; lacks charm and atmosphere because of its bigness there is no place where you can find a comfortable to sit and enjoy a drink. the good thing is that you can walk to the oceanfront with some nice local and inexpensive restaurants and marina sands the newest and most luxury mall in singapore.you can also walk over to the raffles hotel (for a drink ) which is quite nice and reminiscent of the colonial period the hotel is still a good value and ok for a short stay business or passing though; we would not recommend for a longer stay
Reviewed November 28, 2011

Stephen from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Nice Hotel
Great view from our room, nice swimming pool,
Very nicely furnished room. Older styling, but clean and spacious. Great view of Marina Bay (including Merlion) from our room. Hotel has convenient, direct access to Marina Square shopping mall. Dislikes: 1. slow and stiff toilet flush. 2. Long wait for a room service request (~1 hour). For a "luxury hotel", I would have expected more prompt service.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

GIA from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
lovely hotel and service with hearts
Good location, not so far from airport, big lobby area, easy access to other shopping centers surrounded needless going out under the sun.
i've been stayed in this hotel twice and having the same good feeling and ease of stay. i love it and i will come back when i visit singapore.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

Duane from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Great Service
Great Service
The hotel was spacious and comfortable. Check-in was quick and fuss-free. Overall experience was pleasant and relaxing. As the initial Deluxe room given to us was located beside the lift-landing, we offered to upgrade ourselves to the next category (that was the last room due to late check-in). The arrangement was done effortlessly through the phone and the key to our new room was delivered to us within minutes.
Reviewed November 27, 2011

Duane from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Great View
Great View
As the initial Deluxe room given to us was located beside the lift-landing, we offered to upgrade ourselves to the next category (that was the last room due to late check-in). The arrangement was done effortlessly through the phone and the key to our new room was delivered to us within minutes. We stayed at the panoramic room which gave us unblocked view to the marina bay, and the open-air balcony allowed morning breeze from the bay to freshen the room.
Reviewed November 27, 2011

Prasert from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great location at a very reasonable price
Very good location where you can go to every destination in Singapore
we have a very good time here in this hotel. the location is very close to almost every attractons in singapore. the transportation is also convenience where we can use mrt next to the hotel.
Reviewed November 25, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: