Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Carolyn from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2011
Comfort hotel but access to shopping is poor
comfort n cosy
Check-In at reception - system messy - no proper queue but the service is quite ok because e service staff serve guest with a refreshing towel. Access to shopping centre no proper signs and bad access and no shelter
Reviewed November 18, 2011

LAKSHMI from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2011
Awesome awesome stay! Worth every penny!
Great staff--helpful and courteuos, accomodates all requests and even volunteers or suggests guest services. Well-kept, spacious and modern rooms.
Had the most incredible stay here at Pan Pacific on my birthday weekend! From check-in to check-out, everything was a breeze. Was greeted and assisted by the excellent staff, who complied with most of my requests including room upgrade, harbour view and high floor location. The room itself was to die for, very spacious with excellent views of the city and harbour. The bathroom was very clean and well-kept. It's definitely everything that I expected and more!
Reviewed November 18, 2011

John from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Great hotel with top-notch service
Room features, service
I had a fantastic stay at Pan Pacific Singapore. The room was very spacious. Lighting in it was very adequate. The bathroom was spotless. Needless to say, service was superior. I even had a very good view of the Marina Bay!
Reviewed November 17, 2011

Marc from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Good for a city hotel
Easy check in, good location, good rooms
We only stayed for 3 nights as a stopover and it was comfortable and well located. Staff that were met were efficient and polite. Would stay again.
Reviewed November 16, 2011

Chuan from China
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Great Location and View
The lobby design
Decent stay with high value, walking distance to our conference site is one great advantage.
Reviewed November 16, 2011

Chuan from China
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Great Location and View
High value
to be honest the hotel's interior is some kind of dated yet they maintained it fairly well. great restaurants. high value of money due to its location and services.
Reviewed November 16, 2011

Chien from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Good service, good location, everything is perfect
Good service. Pool side apple.
Pan Pacific is one of the best Singapore hotels I will like to visit again. Its location is great. Shopping malls are ur neighbors, near-by restaurants are ur world-wide home kitchen. Additionally, there is a live bar called Paulaner is very close to the hotel. U can enjoy a good beer there. Its good service especially makes me impressive. Dillon
Reviewed November 11, 2011

Teddy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Lovely hotel and Great location
Big Rooms and free of wifi
nice trip on singapore in here with the big room and very near to the mrt station. nice view to see a singapore.
Reviewed November 11, 2011

Mariane from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2011
definitely the best choice
cozy room, music under the pool, buffet breakfast
choosing pan pacific hotel singapore as the venue for my surprise bday party for my boyfriend was indeed the best choice. we love the room, very cozy, comfortable to stay in. the pool was also great. i would definitely recommend this hotel and we'll surely choose here to stay some other time again ;)
Reviewed November 10, 2011

James from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
The bed is sooooo comfortable.
Location without the Marina Bay Sands Price Tag
this is one fantastic hotel. took a 2 day weekend off from work and checked in and had total relaxation.
Reviewed November 10, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: