Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Hui from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good location
Nice scenery, clean room, Good facilities
A pleasant staycation in Pan Pacific. Room was clean and nice city view.
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Arnel from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice stay except for centipede diet
People, location, view
I almost ate a centipede in my breakfast of cherry tomato at the Edge. There must be extreme care in food preparation. Staff was very helpful and apologetic though.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Nazihah from Singapore
Couples
Harbour Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Fantastic
Room, view & Food
Splendid
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Stella from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Friendly Staff and Comfortable Room
Friendly Satt and Excellent Hotel Condition
Excellent hotel, located near train station and several large shopping malls. Convenient for shopping and eating. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Hotel staff is courteous and helpful. I enjoyed a lot of my stay there.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Wan from Singapore
Couples
Panoramic King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
One of the best!
Everything! From the rooms to outlook to staffs! It was perfect!
Reviewed August 27, 2015

I from Taiwan
Families with young children
Panoramic King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great stay
Location, breakfast is good, very nice pool
Reviewed August 26, 2015

jianyi from China
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
not bad
In room dining
Reviewed August 25, 2015

GEORGETTE from Lebanon
Solo travelers
Panoramic King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
👍🏻👍🏻
Location, comfy and clean
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Ding from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Awesome Stay
Clean, Brilliant Service and great location
The hotel is awesome. Staff were helpful and friendly. Location is perfect.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Yu from Singapore
Couples
Panoramic King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Comfortable, convenient & totally enjoyable
The location was superb. Simply walk through a side door from the hotel and it'll lead you to 2 huge shopping malls + centralised MRT stations. Their cleanliness and service were really fantastic too.
Check in was smooth. We got a free upgrade to the higher floors and really the elevator ride is an enjoyable one given its fully glass-panelled. Unfortunately when we got to the room, it was not the panaromic interiors we meant to book prior to the upgrade. The reception was really quick in re-arranging for our new room, and they got the service staff to help us with our luggage transfers really quickly and efficiently. It was a really comfortable stay :)
Reviewed August 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: