Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Yu from Singapore
Couples
Panoramic King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Comfortable, convenient & totally enjoyable
The location was superb. Simply walk through a side door from the hotel and it'll lead you to 2 huge shopping malls + centralised MRT stations. Their cleanliness and service were really fantastic too.
Check in was smooth. We got a free upgrade to the higher floors and really the elevator ride is an enjoyable one given its fully glass-panelled. Unfortunately when we got to the room, it was not the panaromic interiors we meant to book prior to the upgrade. The reception was really quick in re-arranging for our new room, and they got the service staff to help us with our luggage transfers really quickly and efficiently. It was a really comfortable stay :)
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Michelle from Singapore
Families with young children
Pacific Harbour Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
fantastic stay!
excellent service,friendly staff,comfortable bed
Awesome. Fireworks view was very good. Good service from staff.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

weinping from United States
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Room was not ready at 6:30pm
Location, location, location
We reserved and paid in full, months before our arrival because we only stay for one night(12 hours exactly) in Singapore. When we arrived at 6:30pm, the room was not ready. After complaining, the reception said she found a room but need 15 min for standard procedure for a room final check before customer move in.We agreeed. And 15 min later, still no room. Complaining, explaining back and forth for another 15-30 minutes, finally the manager came out and gave us a suite. There are many choices about the same price and close vincinity, will never book this hotel again.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Alistair from Australia
Solo travelers
Panoramic King
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Absolutely great place!!!
My room was excellent with great city views. The service was always so friendly and warm. The location is just a short walk to Marina Bay with the MRT right outside!
So as my first time travelling overseas I chose to stay with Pan Pac as the room rate was pretty decent and it looked nice. Upon arriving the quality and service blew me away. absolutely great place! Staff were always helpful and always so friendly. I felt so welcome from the moment I arrived.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Jane from Australia
Families with older children
Panoramic King
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Wonderful hotel
Very comfortable beds, well appointed rooms and spectacular views. Great cocktail bar.
Everything was brilliant. Best hotel I have stayed at.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

CLAUDIA from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Very convenience with good location
friendly staff, nice hotel & comfortable
Always stay in this hotel..convenience for a businessman as it is in the centre.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Shanice from Singapore
Couples
Panoramic King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
SG 50 staycation
Food , service , location
Enjoyable
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Aung from Myanmar
Couples
Harbour Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
.
.
.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Fenny from Singapore
Couples
Panoramic King
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Favorite hotel for stay-cation
Clean, well maintained rooms; Great facilities; Friendly staff
Had tremendously enjoyed my stay with Pan Pac. All time favorite hotel. After their renovation, the rooms are more up-to-date with new technologies and it just makes the service offering more seamless and enjoyable. Will definitely go back to Pan Pac in the future.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Pachara from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Room was fully booked and not ready until 9PM?
We've been check in at 9PM and got informed that hotel was fully booked and the room wasnt ready without offer anything. I have no words on this hotel services!!!
Reviewed August 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: