Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

CHAN from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in August 2015
Hotel Cleanliness is great!
Hotel Cleanliness, location and room comfort.
Check-in duration is taking too long. Overall, satisfactory.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Aznorashiq from Malaysia
Family with young children
Panoramic King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Pan Pacific Singapore - Nice experience
Ambience, location and staff support
Excellent stay, strategic location, good facilities. My family love it.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Rohaizah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good Location
5 star
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Dorothy from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Pan pacific experience
Room view service
Excellent
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Julia from Singapore
Couple
Harbour Studio
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great view
Hotel is clean, spacious and comfy
Awesome. Receptionist even wished me a happy birthday. Only feedback I have is that the room service is kind of slow
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Gideon from Indonesia
Family with young children
Panoramic King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Bad Room Service
Foods
Basically we stayed at Pan Pacific 23-26 July... On 26 July, 1AM, my 1st boy vomited on the extra bed. We called room service for about 3x to clean up the bed, and room service just came to our room after 40 minutes of waiting. He looked at the bed, frowned his face, said : "Alamak, its terrible...I don't know if it's vomited...". And then he flew away...after 10 minutes, he came out with his friend, saying :"Ooo, we need to change the extra bed". How can he's not understand the situation, while I've told the hotel operator to clean up things.. The bad thing, he's (the 1st room service) not showing any empathy to this condition... Second things, I found out the room situation is not same with the picture in the room TV information...the bathroom should have the bath tube and larger... Third, I can found out pretty dusty place in back of the main bed...
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Chun from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2014
Wonderful hotel with a view, convenient location.
Near shopping malls, good service, nice food.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

cresswell from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Lovely stay great hotel
Location, Excellent staff, Beautiful room
Fantastic stay here. Had just stayed at Marina Bay Sands. This is just as nice and cheaper. Location is perfect for getting around Singapore staff are super friendly and helpful. We'll be back.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Inez from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
One of the best hotels I've stayed in
Helpful hotel staff! Modern hotel design. delicious food. Central location.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Robert from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
GREAT STAY
ROOM STANDARD, LOCATION, STAFF
GREAT STAY, ONLY ISSUE WAS 2ND ROOM. BOOKED/REQUESTED TWIN 2 MONTHS PRIOR WHEN BOOKING FOR OUR CHILDREN AND THEY HAD NO TWIN ROOMS LEFT. ALSO WE PAID FOR THIS BOOKING 2 MONTHS PRIOR TO ARRIVING. CHILDREN HAD TO STAY IN KING BED. THEY WERE VERY APOLOGETIC AND SAID THAT THEY HAD UPGRADED US TO THE 27TH FLOOR BECAUSE OF THIS ERROR. BEAUTIFUL ROOMS BUT 2 x King ROOMS INSTEAD OF 1X KING + 1X TWIN FOR THE 2 CHILDREN. NOT SERIOUS AS WE WERE ONLY STAYING FOR 1 NIGHT
Reviewed July 22, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: