Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Kendy from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Spacious room!
Big room, clean, close to shopping ctr
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Soo from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Very Convenient
spacious, service, very convenient to all places
Had a very memorable one :)
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SHARAD from United States
Family with young children
Panoramic King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Fantastic concierge
One Bedroom Suite, Concierge and Location
We stayed for 3 nights and the hotel concierge Nisha was absolutely fantastic. She helped us with great restaurant recommendations and sent private notes to make sure we were having a wonderful time. She was the highlight of our stay as we ran out to-do things by her and got the best possible recommendations! At check-in, we upgraded to a 1 BR suite bit weren't clearly explained the amenities that came with the suite such as access to the club room etc. I think the hotel staff can do a better job with that as that's expected of a 5-star hotel staff's training.
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siow from Singapore
Business traveler
Panoramic King
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice view
Convenience, cleanliness, nice view
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kultawat from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Reception
Facilities, Room, Location
I really don't like their reception, it takes me 45-60 minutes to check-in at hotel. Only 2-3 reception employed and one guest take about 15-20 minutes to finish check-in
Reviewed July 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
nice place to stay
area, food and services
Very good place near shopping malls and good food. Nice shower and comfortable room. Very good food and very convenient.
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIEN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Panoramic King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Mr
Clean, comfortable, good location
Good
Reviewed July 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

damien from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
excellent hotel
staff were helpful and friendly large and clean rooms good restraunts.
had a good stay staff were all friendly and helpful. rooms were clean and decent size loved the shower. centrally located would stay again
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernd from Germany
Couple
Panoramic King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Grat Hotel
Location, Design, Room
It was the first time we choose the Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel but it won't be the last time. As hotels in Singapore are all on a more expensive level, I can fully recommend the Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel for it's a good value for money. The design of the lobby, of the facilities and of the rooms is great. Especially the room is perfect - huge, nice bathroom, very comfortable bed etc. Location is directly at the Marina Bay. Great for shopping and sight seeing.
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vera from Germany
Couple
Panoramic King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Luxurious, comfortable, great location
Room, location, pool
Perfect place for a deluxe time in Singapore.
Reviewed July 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: