Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Shirley from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
I have recommended this Hotel to my friends.
The staff are very pleasant and helpful.
I will come back!
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Ravi from India
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Worst
No comments
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Panin from Thailand
Business travelers
Panoramic King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great hotel for business
Great location , good food , excellent room
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Wong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2015
Best choice value for money!
Convinience to shopping, best restaurant and comfortable room
It was fantastic!!! We enjoyed so much!!
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Ricky from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good hotel
Location, free wifi, good services and room
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Jeramaine from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in May 2015
Breakfast not worth the price :(
Lobby, Rooms & Location
the amenities & rooms were stunning. only thing i was disappointed about is their breakfast priced around SGD60. i wish they had more selections preferably western dishes.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Stephanie from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in June 2015
Disappointing
best thing would be the location
Firstly, upon check in I was told the room was not ready and I had to wait an hour. And that someone would call me when it was ready. However After fifteen minutes I decided to check with the front desk if I could already check in and lo and behold, the room was actually already ready but nobody had called me. After checking in, we noticed that the pillowcases were stained (looked like coffee stains). That's gross. The walls were also very thin and we could hear the ruckus our neighbors were making, interrupting our rest. To the hotels credit, they came to check when we told them about the noise pollution. Otherwise the stay was comfortable. The toiletries were not adequate. There was no comb and I didn't bring one with me as well. And the hairdryer was placed on the top shelf in the closet and I had to spend a long time looking for it. There was also no plug for the hairdryer in the bathroom and one had to stand outside the bathroom in the corridor to blow dry hair.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

nur from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in May 2015
Fantastic stay we had. awesome upgraded staycation
Fabulous. Fantastic and Awesome
We love the entire ambience. It superb even though im locally sporean. Great!
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Shin from Singapore
Groups
City Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
Dusty room
Big lift lobby, big size suite n two toilets
Bucket of ice is charged at 5sgd for the third bucket. Buy your own ice if u can. I rather book another 3 or 4 star hotel where I can take my own ice. Room was very dusty and a few of my guests had sneezing fit which I felt v apologetic as the host. If u r looking at celebrating your birthday at this hotel- please think twice. What with the charges for ice and slow service for ice bucket. Perhaps again- celebrating your birthday at a hotel is not a wise choice as the noise level will no doubt be high and you will definitely get complains from other customers. It's just an unpleasant and unhappy experience for me.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Tran from Vietnam
Families with young children
Panoramic King
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel in very central location
location, the pool, breakfast
Had a bit of hassle with the check-in resulting in one of the room was not available until after 6 pm on the day. Nonetheless, the staffs were very helpful in every way. Breakfasts were very nice but got a bit repetitive after our forth day.
Reviewed May 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: