Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2840 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

esther from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
pretty good hotel
spacious, clean, fancy bathroom
had a birthday party here with around 20 pax. the room was very spacious and comfortable, especially the huge closet and bathroom. the hotel was ok with me having the party, however there were a few issues. the mini-bar (which was the fridge after you have to ask the staff to come up to clear all items inside if not you'll be charged every time you open it - which i thought was really weird) was NOT cold at all. my pastries became all mushy and my drinks were not chilled at all. we had to call several times before ice was sent up to my room. also, they had refused to give me candles for my birthday cake, saying it was a hazard precaution. i was quite upset with this because i had no candles for my cake. after i went down personally to ask for some in the restaurant they gladly gave it to. so what is with this issue with hazard?! in all, the room was great but the service? not so.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Timothy from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Fantastic bathroom but room lacks space
Great location for our needs, recently renovated hotel, received double room upgrade
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Standard of the hotel
Staff, cleanness and room layout
Everything was great except the breakfast, some of the cooked food are not heated up properly.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Josephine from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice hotel
Good location and comfort room
Reviewed January 13, 2015

fauzan from Indonesia
Couples
Panoramic King
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Very Satisfied!!
Room were clean and luxuriuos,staff very welcome & helpful, good location
Perfect! staying for 1 night in panoramic room..room were very clean and luxurious, comfort bed and great view..I will come back to stay at this hotel again!
Reviewed January 12, 2015

CHING from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Perfect hotel with perfect service and room!
Room View with firework, staff friendliness, location
it is amazing. I needed a place to change my 4 mths old baby diaper. The hotel staff was so kind to arrange a nice room for me to change diaper despite the super peak booking. Initially we were told that our balcony room does not has a view for the countdown firework. But after further request, we were given a room with a perfect firework view.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

WAI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Near to all surrounding place of interest
Feel. good,safe and good environment
Pleasant,very good and easily excess to all places
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Phuong from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Just lacks pillow Menu!
Nice Rooms, nice bathroom, nice buffet!
Great besides the pillow selection. They are too puffy!
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Jackson from Singapore
Groups
Panoramic King
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
good view
Ideal spot for viewing fireworks
Pricey hotel, Value for it's location and firework view
Reviewed January 06, 2015

giovanni from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Exceeded guest service expectations
Friendly and welcoming staff, clean and elegant rooms, beautiful views
This is my first time at this hotel chain and their guest service/treatment totally exceeded my expectations. Their rooms were clean and elegant. Their wifi was super fast. I felt very welcome and taken cared of by the staff, especially by their concierge TJ and his very useful guest tips. For sure, I will come back to stay at this hotel again!
Reviewed January 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: