Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Wenfu from Singapore
Solo travelers
Panoramic King
Stayed one night in November 2014
Superb hotel
1) ambience 2) luxurious feel 3) cleanliness
Reviewed November 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hairul from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Pan Pacific
Room, Staff, Cleanliness
It was really enjoyable
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joy from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great Stay
The lobby
Very nice
Reviewed November 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice and must stay hotel
Cozy, Clean and comfortable, Spacious
Reviewed November 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
Simple and Attractive
Location, Bed and Facilities
Overall the my stay went pretty well but due to the staffs performance, my friends and i are not happy with the slow and unattentived services thruout our stay. As for requests from us as the guest in the City Suite Room, the front desk named Kim and a Philipine Guy answered our calls and they did a veqy terrible job as a Customer Service Front Desk. We have waited for almost 4hrs to receive our items that we requested upon checking in at 1400hrs by Kristina who is so friendly and approachable to us. I am just not satisfied with the services that ive received.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shermaine from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable place to stay
Comfort convenient clean
It was perfect except our room doesn't comes with bath tub
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Three day stopover before starting cruise
Location, quality of the rooms / service and range of food options.
First time we had stayed at Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel but we were influenced by on-line reviews and friends feedback. Everything was exceptional and we would be happy to return and will recommend to our friends.
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Always a pleasure
Service, PResentation and location
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Panoramic King
Stayed one night in October 2014
Top class hotel
high class hotel, Cosy, Special treat
Was superb n amazing...nice superb view of marina...was surprise wif a cake n sparkling drink for birthday surprise...will come again for the top class hotel
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
Luxury at its best!
Location, comfort, service
My friends and I chose Pan Pacific Singapore for our staycation because of it's convenient location. Walking distance to Esplanade Theatres, Marina Square & Suntec City shopping centres. We booked the City Suite and were amazed at the luxury and comfort of the room. We loved the bed and the toilets. We had to wait a little bit at check-in but check out was a breeze. One of the best hotels we've stayed in for our staycations.
Reviewed November 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: