Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Yao from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
Pleasant Stay
Good Variety of Breakfast Buffet, Quiet Guestroom Corridor, Comfortable Bed
The weekend stay in Pan Pacific Singapore was a pleasant one. The bed was really comfortable. I had a good rest. The room took a rather longer time to cool down as compared to other 5-star I have ever been to though. The air-cond supply duct blows the cool air directly towards the bed and the wind can get very chilling when the room was cold. I wish there was a way to divert the blow direction. The breakfast buffet offered a vast of food variety. The hotel location was also near both Marina Square and the Suntect Shopping Centre.
Reviewed November 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ERIN from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice experience to say at Pan Pacific
evironment, service, traffic
Great!
Reviewed November 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kian from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
Very nice hotel, modern and comfortable
Modern rooms, good breakfast spread and great location
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Groups
Panoramic King
Stayed one night in June 2014
nice ambience
hotel lobby, Friendly staff, huge room
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

irene from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Not great for vacation travel
View of harbor
Stayed at pan pacific last week for just one night. Other two nights at another five star hotel. Room was nice but view somewhat obstructed by next room concrete wall unless you were right up to the window. Upgraded from superior deluxe to something higher?? At check in tho website promised harbor view. Clerk gave us two room keys but only one worked. Took the bum one out with us and got stuck in elevator as you need room key to go anywhere. Called to have working key sent up. Wasted time with this. They did not send up working new key but just opened room door for us ( we needed something in there.) They should have made another working key and brought that to us. Off we went. Nice location to the marina. All in all, the room was set up for the working business person. Desk, etc and no sofa. Just one chair. Nice bathroom with view of the room and out the window for a somewhat nice view. Upon checkout we asked for the upgrade to be comped. They refused but gave us a free $20 taxi ride to the airport. ($35 upgrade fee.) If touring, there are many other options that are ore service oriented. As we are scuba divers and had just returned from three weeks diving in Raja Ampat, we were horrified to see a huge 8 inch seashell in a stand on shelf used as room decor. In all civilized and most developing world countries, the exportation and taking of seashells ( these were likely harvested alive and killed for their shell) is illegal and prohibited. With 350 rooms we shuddered at the thought of a hotel doing this. A lithograph or silk screen serigraph of a seashell would be just as effective and would be more sustainable.
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ROLAND from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
spacious room with a view
spacious room, good view, good location
It was a pleasant stay. We got the upgrade to a balcony room with a nice view of Singapore skyline. Clean and spacious room, comfortable beds and friendly staff.
Reviewed November 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great Location
The location, the service quality and the facilities
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Serene from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
nice & spacious 5star room
clean & spacious room with a very nice toilet & good view from the balcony while smoke
Great 5star hotel..clean & spacious room..very nice toilet..great view from the balcony seeing the Singapore flyer & the sands with a standing ashtray..satisfied customer overall..
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Neo from Singapore
Couples
Panoramic King
Stayed one night in October 2014
a staycation over the weekend
service at the reception was good... giving me.complimentary very late check out
My stay in pan pac was good...like the service of the reception..her service is superb... apart fr.that, the location is good too...is just within few mins to marina sq and suntec...
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rudy from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Amazing breakfast at a great location
Breakfast, staff and location
3 nights at the Pan Pacific. The staff are very friendly and nothing is too much to ask. The breakfast is the best I have ever experienced in a hotel
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: