Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Cindy from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2014
ok
clean centrally located staff good
Good
Reviewed October 12, 2014

Russell from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2014
A Very Pleasant Stay
Location - Room View - Club Lounge View
While I tout its location, it is some distance from downtown, but easy achievable by taxi. And, while I also tout the Club Lounge's view, it has 'gone cheap' & now only offers mid-level regular drinks, with any premium or non-regular drinks being an added charge. The food is great, but because of this new 'cheapness' I will no longer stay in the Club level.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Sheryl from Singapore
Group
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice suite
Spacious, clean, huge toilet.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Scott from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Complete package
Range of restaurants, pool, comfortable bed
We only wish we could stay longer. Didn't take advantage of the pool until the last day and didn't get a chance to get a good spot in the bar area, because it was busy. Located away from the shopping area, it was quiet and I imagine it would be perfect for someone on a business trip
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Phillipa from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
really good hotel
location,pool,breakfast.
excellent
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
The view of my room is v bad. Disappointing.
Bed very comfortable, lighting v good , service of staff
Pleasant but view was really bad and spoil the stay as I wanted city view.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Amit from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2014
Anniversary
Bath tub, window to bedroom from bathtub, English premier league channel from bathtub
Great room, average pool area and atmosphere. TV had issues with picture quality and engineer had to be called 3 times during our 1 night stay.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Cindy from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2014
good experience service was good
good service, good food and strategic location
Was really good and my family members enjoy their stay too
Reviewed October 03, 2014

lilin from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in September 2014
strategic location, comfortable, clean
strategic location
Reviewed October 01, 2014

kim from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in September 2014
Lovely hotel
Breakfast. Atrium. Fancy elevators
The reception area is now massive and it was very confusing as to where to go to check in . In general the hotel is fantastic much improved since its refit . The breakfast has a huge variety of choice however the queue for scrambled eggs was very long obviously everyone's favourite. Ice cream and little cakes was great for the kids. The pool was lovely a quite most of the day seemed to get busier later in the day with parents and young children. Checking out was a long process as there was insufficient staff to help and a long queue of people waiting. From there to the concierge to leave our bags for the day was just as long A wait with one one person assisting. It is easy to walk into the shopping centre from the hotel lobby area and the shopping centres all easily interlink with each other. The hotel allowed use of the gym and pool after check out while waiting to leave for the airport. Overall a great visit.
Reviewed September 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: