Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Rama from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Comfort
clean, friendly, and good food
It is the best hotel to stay in Singapore for business trip.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

dinesh from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
It was an excellent and memorable stay
cleaniness, class and efficient
Reviewed May 19, 2014

MEE from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good location
Clean, spacious room & good location
This is the 2nd time I stayed in this hotel. Even though its expensive, it's worth. Breakfast has a wide variety and good. Rooms are spacious and clean. Location is good that can access all sopping areas and casino. Good for shopping. On checking out, I have to wait for more than 30 mins as the reception is too friendly to attend to another guest's enquiry. In the morning i checked out, paid cash for the breakfast which costs around $113 for 2 persons. That evening, I received a call froma hotel staff saying I have not settled my bill and will charge to my credit card. I argue with him that I've paid. Either the reception is dishonest or the staff did not check properly prior making the outstation call to me. This is the unpleasant stay that which I will not return to stay in this hotel anymore.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Melina from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
dissapointed
nothing good experience from stayed at this hotel
same problem as when stayed in pan pacific orchard very slow check in and very slow room service. wont be coming bact to this hotel
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Jack from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Good
Location, presentation, staff
What let this hotel down , was slow lifts with lengthy delays.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

ENGELBERTUS from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
A pleasant stay
Client services, rooms are well equipted, check out flexibility
We were for 3 night (2 adults and 1 child 7 years old) in a kings size bed.The bed is big enough.extra bed not necessary. It is a pleasant hotel. Not used the breakfast and dinner. Maybe a bit costly. Yes next time again.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

loh from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Reception desk staff very snotty.
Location, location and location.
The front desk staff were just plain snotty, inexperienced and rude. When I check in, there were no proper sign for queuing and I was told very rudely by the staff to stand in the 1st desk queue. When I came to pay for my half day extension, this reception lady was the worst. She was not even listening to me. Upon check out, the Japanese reception did not even print out the correct bill for me. The rest of the hotel were really except this front desk department.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Excellent and comfortable
Great breakfast, comfy room & good location
We had 5 rooms stay for a night during business trip. All were very happy to have chosen this hotel.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Anyamanee from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Good location
Clean / New / Perfect
It was so excellent. The service is so fast and good.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

gemma from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
convenient
excellent service, big rooms, and centrally located
Reviewed May 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: