Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Seng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Nice stay
Centrally located, friendly staffs and great restaurants
The stay is nice and in fact, this is the first time I stayed in Pan Pacific in Singapore. The ambient is good, the room is nice, clean and spacious, the breakfast and dinner at The Edge is great. It is also very centrally located which is very convenience for me to take cab to my meetings (and the queue is short -- maybe I am lucky).. I will definitely stay here during my next trips to Singapore
Reviewed February 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jee from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Convenient location with friendly staff.
location, friendly staff, clean room
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nancy from United States
Couple
Panoramic King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Pleasant stay in a expensive hotel
Location at Marina Bay, interesting design of hotel, large, clean rooms
Hotel is expensive but has very good breakfast buffet, large rooms and nice bathroom. Bed was a little hard for my tastes and pillows were too thick and all the same. View was great if you pay extra. Swimming pool is not good for laps as is a funny shape, but one can make do. The hotel interior structure is interesting visually. Access to shopping mall is very easy if one wants to shop and hotel location has good access to Marina Bay sights, parks and the river walk area - but you will need to walk 15 - 20 minutes to get there. Front desk staff were very business like, offering special deals for more money and it took a bit too long to check in although check out was quick. Housekeeping and breakfast staff were good. Overall, a good experience but not cheap (although all of Singapore is expensive).
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

faisal from Oman
Couple
Harbour Studio
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
very nice stay
luxury, fantastic place
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HO from Singapore
Family with older children
Harbour Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
memorable time in my life
rooms are big and spacious, surrounding is quiet and neat , lounge is very elegant and class
superb and unforgettable moments . I had a most memorable birthday celebration with my family members in this lifetime. All these because Jun the operation manager make it possible for us. I hope to stay there in future.
Reviewed January 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Terence from Singapore
Group
Stayed one night in December 2013
Awesome view in a spacious room
The staff were friendly and helpful. The view is this category of room is very nice. This category of room is very spacious and comfortable.
My stay in Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel was a memorable one as I was not expecting the room to be so spacious and comfortable. The view in the room was very nice as well, you can see Marina Bay directly. The room is very high tech and the services made guests feel at home.
Reviewed January 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
as expected
bathroom, comfortness and amenities
The room was superb, the staff were all over the place and it was so messy. Called room service twiced just to be delivered. Overall It was an awesome stay except for the receptionist/s need to be well organised
Reviewed January 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sangarapillai from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2014
Excellent service friendly staff value for money
Friendly staff good spread of buffet breakfast close to shopping centres
Enjoyed thoroughly. Staff were friendly and addressed us with our names at all times. Great ambiance and the lobby after renovation is inviting and romantic.
Reviewed January 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jingyi from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice rooms with cleaniness
neat, clean, near to malls
overall good stay and with nice bedroom. good customer services. good location
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bo from Singapore
Business traveler
City Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good hotel
hotel room, good service and good location
Reviewed January 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: