Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Clarice from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
It was a pleasant stay.
Spacious room, attentive staff, cleanliness.
The hotel meets the expectations of a luxurious accommodation. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel also held a countdown party at the lobby area since it was New Year's Eve. Great atmosphere.
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chuan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
Mixture of good and bad
Comfortable bed, nice amenities
This is our second stay here with the intention to celebrate the New Year's eve at Pan Pacific club lounge. When we check-in at 3pm, we were informed that the room is not ready and the staff quickly ushered to the club lounge to wait for our room, without taking down our names. During the wait, despite our numerous reminders, there is no updates from the staff nor any assurances on the time-frame for our room. In the end, we were made to wait for 1.5 hours in the lounge before our room is ready. To add on, given that its a New Year eve, we queried on the plans for the night at the club lounge. We were rebutted with statements like: "It's going to be expensive", "There is limited space quota for the event" "Let me check again". This snobbish attitude from the noon crew completely turn us off, and we were given the impression that we were not welcomed. The service attitude from the night crew however, was completely opposite. They were amazingly courteous, checking on us constantly on the food and stay, asked us for our New Year plans, invited us to join the event at the lounge and assured us on our seating. They even gave us a reminder call for the event, and warmly greeted everyone who accessed the club lounge. This attitude simply won us over. All in all, it is still an amazing stay here, having witnessing the fireworks and attentive staff from the night crew. However, the snobbish attitude from the noon crew put us off and we would re-consider a third stay in the future.
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hock from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2014
too short, no time to find out more
room design, good manner staff, fast check in and out
Reviewed January 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wayne from Australia
Couple
Panoramic King
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Fantastic Hotel
attentive/friendly staff, superb location, relaxing/comfortable room
Hotel is strategically located between shopping centres. Walking to Suntec City or Marina Square from the hotel is a breeze due to the interconnecting covered walkways. Very close proximity to the Marina Bay area. Room is spacious, very well furnished with modern touches. Service is phenomenal!Very attentive and helpful staff made our stay fantastic as always. We've been staying in this hotel since 2008, whenever we are in Singapore and we'll never get tired coming back. Pan Pacific Singapore is our HOME away from home!
Reviewed January 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

daniel from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
attentive staff ensured our stay was a great one.
stylish room, great views, pleasant staff
Fantastic hotel! Our room was gorgous with views out over the water and Singapore eye. Staff were really friendly, genuinely wanting to make your stay good. Hotel is very central, even connected to a shopping mall I would definitely recommend this hotel, and I look forward to returning soon!
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregory from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2014
Excellent Location for the best of Singapore
Location Service Comfort
Excellent service from start to finish. Fantastic location to easily access the best of Singapore
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

darren from United Kingdom
Couple
Panoramic King
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
the worst stay ive ever had in singapore
this hotel used to be so good
ive stayed at the pan pacific at least 8-9 times but in this last yr there has been a lot of staff changes and its gone down hill so bad to the point.
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Russell from Canada
Couple
Panoramic King
Stayed one night in December 2013
Exceptional
Club Lounge Food Staff
A very nice plesant hotel. The Club is well worth the added cost.
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Russell from Canada
Couple
Panoramic King
Stayed one night in December 2013
A Pleasant Nice Stay
Bars Food View
High rooms wit ha harbour view are stunning, but suggest opt for a Club Room where the breakfast is better & the drinks more flowing (& free too).
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bataa from Mongolia
Family with older children
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Food theater
The buffet breakfast was great, location near Marina Bay Sands and the coffee shop design was unique
We stayed 5 nights with our kids. Swimming pool was quite cold. The staff are really friendly. Breakfast biffet was best with huge variety of european and asian food. We are really satisfied staying in this hotel.
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: