Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Yee from Myanmar
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Clean ,large room and very comfortable
comfortable, large room with good view at high floor
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Yeo from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good location, near many shopping amenities & food
Reputable hotel, nice environment, nice view from the room
The location of this hotel is very centralized. The breakfast at The Edge has a wide and good spread of food.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

WEE from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
we had a great time
wide spread of breakfast menu, friendly staff,centrally located
wide spread of breakfast menu, friendly staff,centrally located
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Lattiwan from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
SUPERB!!
Great Services, Variety of breakfast buffet and Location
Only I can say is Pan Pacific Singapore really made my trip to SG memorable one. Since it was my friend's birthday trip, the hotel staffs provide us the room facing to MBS and also surprised with delicious birthday cake at night. Moreover, the staffs were very friendly and eager to help us with anything. Last but not least, really want to thanks Pan Pacific Hotel Singapore for lift up our SG trip to another level. And I will definitely back to this hotel again.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Wong from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Overall good
Location is great , Renovated , lobby is stunning
this is my first time staying in Pan pacific hotel . Overall , it's okay , compare to swisshotel , conrad , oriental that we stayed previously. check in was chaotic , everyone does not know where to queue for check in though there are staffs walking around assisting . clearly this is need improve on , requested high floor , but was given the lowest level.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Wendy from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Will be going back for seconds
Location, Staff, Service
We stayed for one night. While the staff and service were impressive, there were two hiccups we encountered. First was our check-in: we were told that our rooms were pending "inspection" before release, so we went for lunch before collecting our keys. Upon our return, we were told by the staff that our rooms were under a different name and hence they could not release it to us. The lady who told us this could not solve the issue for more than half an hour until the gentleman serving us originally came back from his lunch break. We checked with him and received our keys promptly. The second hiccup was when they billed us for one kid's buffet breakfast even when we had distinctly told the staff that all three kids were below 12. The saving grace was that they swiftly rectified the mistake at point of check-out. If the service and staff attitudes were sub-par, these two faux pas would have made for an unpleasant stay. However, it was hard to get angry at anyone (except for the lady who couldn't solve a simple problem) because most of the staff were excellent.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Arnold from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
phenomenal hotel....absolute satisfaction!
great room, fantastic view from our room balcony and location
It was a the most wonderful experience i have had so far with using Agoda..most especially that it was my 48th birthday celebration and the hotel surprised me with a delicious birthday cake! i willdefinitely stay at the Pan Pacific Singapore again!!!!
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Watanya from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good location for shopping and sightseeing
Large and well decorated reception area, room renovate, variety food for breakfast
The hotel is quite nice and easy to go to shop at marina square and subtec city. I love the reception area which has a very good decorate. Hotel is just renovate but please note that Deluxe room don't have the bathtub. Wifi is free but no quite fast. Overall is good.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Jun from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
great place....nice ambience and surrounding
nice, clean and near airport
nice, clean and near airport.......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Zhou from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good place to stay for business travellers
Clean, Good location, Nice environment
Reviewed October 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: