Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Zhou from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good place to stay for business travellers
Clean, Good location, Nice environment
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Jun from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
great hotel to stay at
clean, cheap and good
clean , cheap and good........................................................................................................................................................................................................
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Susanne from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Spacious room along shopping belt
Spacious, attentive staff, luxury
Very attentive staff esp Shan who helped us to change our room to a better F1 view. He patiently brought us to 2 available rooms for us to choose. In the end, we had great fun with an awesome view during the F1 race.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Paul from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Nice hotel and great location
Club lounge, close to Singapore GP and shopping.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

ivan from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
high level of service and customer attention.
views, location and modern amenities.
memorable and very comfortable experience with an emphasis on customer service and attention to detail.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

LU from Malaysia
Business travelers
Pacific Club King
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Meet my satisfaction.
Cleaniless, confortable, attentive
It is nice to stay here again. I will choose this hotel in my next visit.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Chuan from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Quiet and tranquil staycation
Clean rooms, centrally located hotel and friendly staff
Amazing stay at hotel, with friendly staff at Club Lounge attending to our needs. Great view from the lounge to spend a lazy afternoon in
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Peta from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Great hotel close to everything we wanted
Club Room, Location and Complimentary laundering of 2 pieces of clothing per day
My Sister-in-law and myself had a fabulous stay. The staff were very friendly and nothing was too hard. We had breakfast in the Club Room most mornings because it was quiet and no children, however, we did venture into the main breakfast room which had a very diverse range of international foods and was very delicious, the staff were very courteous and helpful. We could not fault the staff in the club room. We were there for breakfast, afternoon tea and from 6pm - 8pm cocktails and canapés. The underground walkways to other shopping areas make it easy to get around and you are out of the heat. The location is close to everything and we taxied everywhere we needed to go. The average cost of most trips was Singapore $5, and the most expensive was to the zoo which was $20, much quicker than catching public transport, however, if public transport is your thing then the bus stops right outside. I cannot fault this hotel, the staff or amenities and will stay there on future visits to Singapore.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Peilin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Great Service in the Heart of Singapore's Shopping
Cleanliness, Service and Buffet Breakfast
Pan Pacific is a business hotel that ensures you have a comfortable stay. When we walked into the hotel lobby to check-in, staff walked up to ask us if we guests and offered us a welcome drink. They invited us to join their frequent visitor programme as well. The room was medium-sized with the view of Suntec City and the city scape beyond that. We had the usual 5-star hotel luxuries of having wifi, a channel-packed television, bathtub and a glass wall between the bathroom and bed. Buffet breakfast at Edge had the widest spread I have ever had. There were fresh fruits which included strawberries, blue berries, blackberries, freshly steamed Chinese dim sum, Japanese sashimi, chawanmushi and soba, as well as waffles, vintage-flavoured ice cream and pancakes. Go early for the buffet breakfast, which ends at 11am. We went at 10am and there was a queue of 10 - 15 people waiting to be seated. There is a huge spread of food, so go early to try a bit of everything! All in all, we had a lovely stay!
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Lim from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
A pleasant local staycation
Attentive staff and fast house-keeping. Able to accomodate to guests' needs.
The stay is a pleasant one. They deliver the baby cot to the room quite fast upon request. A complimentary bath set for baby was provided. Complimentary birthday cake was also provided to celebrate my baby's 1st birthday. However, it will be good if they can provide bath tub for baby to bath.
Reviewed September 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: