Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Ivan from Australia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Relaxing holiday
Buffet breakfast, rooms, friendly staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our 6 nights at Pan Pacific Singapore. The buffet breakfast was amazing both in quality and choice. Hotel staff ready and willing to answers our questions. Checkin and check out very quick in fact you can do a check out from your room easily. Only thing I did not like was the mini bar which would automatically charge to your account if something was removed from the fridge after 30 seconds.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen-Shun from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice to stay there.
Big window of room , nice lobby
Good experince for the stay and look forward to have chance to beenthre again.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Pacific Club King
Stayed one night in July 2013
a place of convenience and good design
this hotel is classy and you can basically get to anywhere easily.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sirin from Thailand
Couple
Pacific Club King
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great club floor
Clean, comport, nice view
Very comport room and location. Staff was great. Food is Superb on club floor. Unfortunately, alcohol serve till only 8 pm.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Christina from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Rejuvenating and relaxing
Buffet Breakfast, Shopping and comfortable room
Great. Will do it again. Buffet Breakfast was great on the 3rd floor. Not too many varieties in the pool area. Very nice gardens and lots of places to walkabout. Nice surroundings.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel, great location
1. Breakfast buffet was the best I've had in Singapore, try to get it included with your room rate. 2. Business center on 22nd floor....takes up the ENTIRE floor, 3. Location
Overall a pleasant stay. We were in transition back to the states and needed a place to crash and the Agoda price was right. The room was smaller than we would have liked and did not have bay view, only city view. We stayed through the Singapore National Day festivities. Rooms on the bay view are bigger and have the premium view of the National Day festivities, especially the fireworks. There is a great pool for lounging and hanging out (not for swimming laps). The breakfast buffet is the largest and most diverse I've eaten at in Singapore. The business center is AMAZING. The entire 22nd floor is dedicated to the business center and they have dedicated person staffed to show you where to go to and they also provided coffee service which was above and beyond. They have very up to date office equipment (computers, printers, etc.). They even have a restroom in the office space I used (highly unusual and convenient in Singapore). Exercise room was adequate albeit not overwhelming. The bar/cafe area off the main lobby was also quite nice...served a nice menu of bar bites which were adequate for a light lunch or dinner and nicely priced as well. Access to malls was uber-convenient. You can head over to pick up snacks, drinks and necessities. Also, the mall gives you alternative meal options. We also took advantage of the Reflexology shops which were actually en route to the mall (cheaper option than full blown massage treatments at the hotel). The one thing I was most impressed with was the highly trained staff at all of the locations I described above (restaurant, bar/cafe, pool, exercise room, business center, checkin, concierge, bellhops, parking attendants). Not a single bad interaction with any of the staff and they were COMPLETELY attentive to the needs of the customer. Phenomenal experience with the service....truly world class. The Pan Pacific had a great staff and that is their greatest asset.
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice, comfortable room
Big and well-designed hotel, very comfortable room, fine restaurants
The hotel is newly renovated and the rooms are very comfortable. The lobby is spacious and classy and has a very nice lounge. It is a non-smoking hotel. The hotel is near to downtown central business district and sits in the middle of the Marina Square shopping mall, you can access the huge shopping mall from the second floor. There are very good restaurants in the hotel and you can find several more restaurants in the shopping mall.
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hin from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice breakfast and nice view
Location is very convenience
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joel from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2013
quick get away from hectic lives
great location, clean rooms and comfortable
Awesome 2 days 1 night stay. Comfortable rooms and great breakfast!!
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yik from Singapore
Family with young children
Pacific Club King
Stayed one night in August 2013
relaxing & enjoying
friendly staff, nice view, nice restaurant
Overall staff are friendly. Very good city view. Very relaxing. Bad thing is internet connection quite poor and the swimming pool a bit old.
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: