Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Jennifer from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Truly a five-star experience
Splended views, amazing breakfast buffet, comfortable and luxurious room
The hotel had a very high occupancy rate at the time of our stay due to their National Day celebrations and at the time of our check-in, our requested room with double beds is not available. Because of this inconvenience, the front desk was kind enough to offer us complimentary dinner if we could wait for another hour for our requested room to be available, which we declined since we had a long day and just wanted to rest in our room. We were pleased however, to get an upgrade to a studio room which has a marvelous view of the bay area. The room looked newly refurbished, big, and very comfortable. The extra touches like a Nespresso machine, stand-alone tub, and large desk were definitely delightful. We just wished that there was an iPod dock somewhere. Breakfast buffet by the pool was superb as well. Overall, I had an amazing stay and would definitely come back.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Adoncia from Singapore
Couple
Pacific Club King
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Brilliant staff performance
Staff, cocktails, space
It was an extraordinarily long weekend holiday in Singapore. There was a queue to check in, took us almost 4 hours to get our rooms ready. There was a queue for breakfast. But that was where the bad bits ended. The staff coped extremely well under pressure. We had access to the Pacific Club which was excellent, best view of the esplanade. The hotel has been nicely renovated of late.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

JEFFREY from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
near shopping
near cbd area,near casino,near orchard
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Ming from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable, safe stay in a great location
(1) great view and central location (2) served iced drink while waiting to check-in (3) unsolicited help with the baggage
It was a wonderful experience, staying at Pan Pacific over the Hari Raya and National Day holidays !
Reviewed August 13, 2013

CYNTHIA from
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Pleasant Hotel with nice large room size.
Attentive Staff, Fast internet speed, very pleasant hotel
Reviewed August 13, 2013

HEN from
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good experience
Provide baby cot, clean room, great bath room
Friendly staffs provide fast service when I ask for baby cot though it was prearranged.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Comfortable, satisfied
Service, Cleaniness, Efficient
It would be better if the swimming pool is larger. I enjoyed staying in this hotel a lot, great service provided.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

wilson from Singapore
Couple
Pacific Club King
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Relaxing Weekend
Centrally located, Good breakfast, near to Esplanade and shopping areas
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Siauw from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
tidak ada bath tub
clean, good pool, close to conference hall and shopping mall
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Darwin from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
great stay
dining, express check out, clean
+ good value for money staying in this city hotel. + very clean room + superb dining experience at the EDGE + Great idea for express check out + nice sized room - hard bed -
Reviewed August 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: