Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Elizabeth from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Excellent hotel: attentive staff, great location
Location, customer service, breakfast buffet
Our stay was most enjoyable. The hotel is well-located for Marina Bay and the Singapore Flyer. Staff were friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. The breakfast buffet was wonderful: a huge array of food, well-presented and delicious. The room was good: larger than expected with a great shower. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdulla from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable experience
Breakfast, location and interiors
It was good stay mixing business with leisure due to its central location
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kanittha from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Convenient Hotel
Location, Services and Location
Very comfortable and closed to all business area and shopping plaza
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joy from Singapore
Couples
Panoramic King
Stayed one night in July 2013
Beautiful lobby with service and comfort to match
Design, comfort, convenience
I stayed a night in the Pan Pacific and the design, service, and quality is just magnificent. Will definitely visit this hotel again for stay or for their restaurants.
Reviewed August 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fan from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Fantastic stay and money well spent
Room. Breakfast Buffet. Bed
Totally wow by the renovated room. 5 stars standard and the bed was extremely comfortable.
Reviewed August 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from Maldives
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
very good
room, staff, location
Was good, but they must keep Guest complain desk, now a days tourists are been cheated by some shops, so their must me tourist complain desk..
Reviewed August 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PING from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable Environment
Comfortable room; Good breakfast (both quality of food and variety of choices); Nice hotel staff
Very good staff and quick check in process. Since my flight landed Singapore at mid-night, by the time I arrived at the hotel, it was 1:00am. The check in counter did not need me to wait and process my check-in immediately. I was in my room (well arranged) within the next 10 minutes. Thank you so much!
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ShengYang from Singapore
Couples
City Suite
Stayed one night in July 2013
Fast service and spacious room
Friendly staff, good location for shopping, night lifes
I stayed in the city suite. The room was spacious and good enough for friends to come over for some drinks. Night life is active around the area and the city is just a few bus stops away. 9/10
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cynthia from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Enjoyable stay
Location, comfortable room, great buffet breakfast
Our stay at the Pan Pacific Singapore was enjoyable. Checking in and out was fast and service was professional. The room and bathroom are well-maintained and clean. Location was perfect, close to shopping and good restaurants.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HOSHINO from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Clean and confortable
Friendly staff, Clean and cozy room, Nice bar
Not only the bed room but the bath room was also extremely clean.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: