Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Andrew from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Was a very good all round experience.
Room with view, ease access to shopping, buffet breakfast
It was a very good experience, its a hotel that I will be going back to. The hotel is out of hustle and bustle of down town Singapore but yet Has access to shopping casino restrauant theatre etc. The hotel has good amenities as I used gym everyday which was well Equipped and available at good times, the breakfast was buffet style with good selection of western and Asian foods to choose from. The room Self was clean spacious for Singapore and bright,bathroom was large enough.
Reviewed July 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pit from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Enjoy the stay!
Good room, bar and shops
Enjoy every time I was there. Would consider staying there if rate is around 300 dollars.
Reviewed July 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Keithrinz from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2013
Superb experience
Room, staff, breakfast
First time staying at Pan Pac Singapore and the experience was awesome! Would definitely come back and recommend this hotel to friends and relatives
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SUDHIR from South Africa
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Very disappointing for a 5-star hotel
Nice rooms, good breakfast, walking distance to Promenade MRT.
A very disappointing stay at the Pan Pacific hotel. The concierge failed to book our tour and nearly waited an hour only to find out that they had not booked our tour. We were also given the wrong transport for the airport transfer, and had to pay on our own behalf, when promised free airport transfer by the hotel manager. Flies in the 3-rd floor (where the EDGE restaurant breakfast buffet and Rang Mahal restaurants are) bathroom stalls. Breakfast buffet - long waiting queue, not enough staff to take away our plates and bring new cutlery.
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very Comfortable Stay
free wifi, breakfast, refurbished rooms
As a solo traveler, I was upgraded to a room with a bathtub upon my request. The coffee machine in the room was a nice touch, bed and pillows extremely comfortable. The hotel is linked to the shopping malls which is very convenient for meals as well. It was also a breeze getting to the airport by MRT which saved a lot of money. Breakfast was the best I've had with a huge variety.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jing from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very Wonderful experience
Friendly Staff, Clean and cosy room, Near shopping area.
The stay was perfect other than the breakfast where there was about a 15 to 20 mins queue which was quite unsatisfactory for a 5-star hotel.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Teo from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great! Would be perfect if its not so expensive.
Toilet, bed and TV
Overall was great. Would come often if the price of the hotel is not so expensive.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Esther from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2013
not too bad
location, room size, close to party scene
good, but might be a little pricey for some. but close to tourist attractions at marina bay
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DONG from South Korea
Business traveler
Panoramic King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
I always likely staying at Pan Pacific Singapore H
Hotel is clean and peoples are very kind and really serve well...
I'd never got any trouble with facilities in Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel... I mean it.. :)
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2013
Definately will come back again!
Huge room with nice bath tub to share with my partner
I was given a free upgrade to a suite. Was totally shocked coz the view of the marina bay site was so beautiful! We felt like royalities there! A musr for couples!
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: