Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Teruo from Japan
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Good location with clean room
Good location, clean room, available amenity
I stayed with my wife for 5 night. The hotel was located in marina area where many of sight seeing place were located as well and could see the famous Marina Bay Sands and Merlion from the balcony of our room. The view was great. Once got out from the entrance, lots of shopping malls, restaurants, coffee shops or convenience stores were really available within a 5 min walking distance. The nearest station were two which was heading to center also within a 5-10 min walking distance. The hotel facility and room were so clean and nicely designed with modern decoration. The Asia's highest atrium gave us modern and gorgeous atmosphere in a sophisticated sense. The room cleaning provided lots of amenities and hence we didn't complain or request anything even one time. We believe we will definitely stay this hotel again if we come to Singapore.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Danny from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good and nice hotel
Fast internet access and very clean
It is a very nice, clean and luxury hotel. This is one of my preferred choice but just slightly expensive.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Eric from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Best place to stay in singapore for business
Fast check in and check out, big, new, clean and comfortable rooms
Great especially after they finished their renovation. Fastest check in among all the hotels I normally stay in. Conveniently near to Suntec and also to a shopping mall and may eateries
Reviewed July 14, 2013

George from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very clean and very well run. Great breakfast.
Buffet breakfast, very clean, attentive and helpful staff.
Had a wonderful time, staff were great. Drove down from Kuala Lumpur, very big safe underground parking, taxis cheap, very close to Universal /Sentosa and Clarke Quay. MRT very close and Marina mall very close by. The buffet breakfast was amazing, got wonderful value for money. Thankyou, truly 5 stars.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Kim from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Fantastic, well looked after!
Club lounge, staff, pool
We have stayed at this hotel a few times over the years and was impressed with the new club lounge which is a lovely place to relax and enjoy. We weren't sure if we were going to be able to go out as Singapore was suffering from the smog but it had cleared but we still made use of all the services of the lounge! We were well looked after by the friendly attentive staff. The recent renovations have given the hotel a new contemporary feel.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Sandy from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2013
Very nice hotel to stay highly recommended
Near shopping area, city centre and next to mall
The stay was very good, located at the city central. Public transport is easy and eating place is all over the place.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Huy from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Hotel was so great with luxury room with high tech
Luxury hotel, modern and high tech facilities in room, friendly staff
It was a nice stay at Pan Pacific Marina Bay area, we had enjoyed and was so comfortable with luxury room. We will come back this hotel in next trips
Reviewed July 08, 2013

WEI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Neat urban hotel
1. good location, 2. hospitable staffs, 3. nicely designed lobby
1. We had a change of room on the first day due to air con issue (the temp setting is not able to go higher than 25 C). The response can be faster since it actually took us more than 1 hour to get a new room arranged. Anyway, they did offer their help when needed. 2. The panoramic view is a little bit disappointing since the size of the window is too small to be called panoramic. There is a wall directly adjacent to our room so the view is limited by it.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Chaw from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great staff and friendly make your good day
Great location, nice staff and room design.
Great experience and looking forward to return.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Zhou from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clealiness, Convenient, Attarction
Clealiness, Convenient, Attarction
Reviewed July 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: