Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Nick from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Excellent value for business traveller
Helpful, attentive staff. Spacious, quiet club lounge with a great view and good champagne!
Pan Pacific Singapore offers great value for business travellers expecting full five star treatment. While not quite as expensive as its competitors (Ritz Carlton, Mandarin Oriental etc), the standard of staff training is similar. The Club Lounge is a quiet haven, with a great view, fast internet. Very unusually, even for this price, the lounge has a good quality espresso machine - and the staff know how to use it! All in all very happy and likely to come back.
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Bretton from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
High standard
Very clean - Moden fittings - Close to everything
Very clean and comfortable,modern style room, Close to Airport and shopping, Plenty of things to do
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Peter from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
A superb Singapore Hotel in an excellent location
Friendly, helpful staff, excellent cuisine and facilities, very comfortable and spotless rooms.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff could not do enough for us. There were several dining options including Edge where the food was excellent. Our room was spacious, clean and well appointed. The bed was so comfortable. We highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

habeebah from Singapore
Families with older children
City Suite
Stayed one night in April 2013
wonderful great accomodation
the rooms the view and the awesome service
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Shelina from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Exceptional hotel + Poor service = Bitter taste
Breakfast, amazing rooms and views and location
I should have realised that this was going to be a bad stay the minute I checked in at 3.30pm and the reception said that my room was not ready despite it already being past the check in time of 3pm. After a 20 minute wait, I was promised that the room would be ready 10 minutes later. And 20 minutes after that, I was asked to wait another 10 minutes. About an hour later, the reception finally showed me to my room. Apparently they had given my room away to another guest. Before leaving reception, I also asked the lady at the desk what my room came with (free wifi?), the lady at reception could not answer/did not understand. I finally got the information by dialling room service a few hours later. The problem started again at around 1am, where I had three friends in the room (City Suite). There was a knock on the door and a PanPac staff insisted that I has to kick my guests out. Which in my opinion is extremely rude! We told her that we would be happy to register them as per their hotel rules but she insisted that they had to leave the room as it was a fire hazard which was confusing since our noise levels were very much in control, and that we had checked in to a suite. After a short discussion, she became very rude and so a while later we all decided to leave the room but nothing made sense at that point. Overall, we found the whole experience with the staff to be extremely disappointing. Don't get me wrong - the hotel structure is lovely and the rooms are fantastic. But this five star hotel still has a long way to go to make guests feel ... well like guests. This was my first and last time in Pan Pacific Singapore. I will be staying at my usual hotel the next time.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Turki from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Panoramic King
Stayed one night in May 2013
Wooooooow
Lobay restaurants staff
Reviewed May 27, 2013

yiu from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
nice hotel! good to stay.
quiet, clean room, fast internet speed, and well eqipped fitness room.
no shuttle bus service could be offered. it is different from the offering at the internet promotion.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Nayoko from Indonesia
Business travelers
Panoramic King
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good value, good service
Service, design, cleanliness
Excellent, good service, good club on wednesdays with hot chicks.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Cindy from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
best stay ever!
location, big room, accessible
Reviewed May 24, 2013

DIEGO from Colombia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great stay
The staff is great, location also great, good room space
Reviewed May 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: