Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

JANE from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good weekend stay
Nice cafe, restaurant, fast speed Internet, link to shopping mall
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Robert from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Beautiful hotel. Money well spent.
View from lifts, beautiful rooms, friendly staff.
This is a worldclass hotel with beautiful rooms and wonderful staff. The facilities were fantastic and the grounds surrounding the hotel were lovely. Great, comfortable beds and the layout of the hotel means you are never looking at other hotel doors when you enter or exit your own room. Great access to a fantastic shopping centre is another plus.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Andy from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
It doesn't take marquee names to be great
location, efficiency and supportive employees
Reviewed April 30, 2013

John from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great hotel but shame about the breakfast
A good comfortable room and very attentive staff; excellent swimming pool; the downside is the prices: $50+ for the standard cooked breakfast is eyewatering even for business travell
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Toby from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Panoramic King
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Wonderful Hotel
Staff, Room, Food
I stayed at this hotel for 5 weeks in total for business and I have to say that out of all the hotels I have visited for business this has to be one of the best. the staff are wonderful, food is great and the room is beautiful. would stay again any day !
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Siew from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
It was a very good exprience.
The staff, the room and the surroundings.
It was a great experience during my stay over at Pan Pacific Singapore. As I am local, it was actually only a weekend staycation for my daughter's birthday. When I called to ask where I could purchase a cake and asked for help to deliver it to the room as a surprise for my daughter, the staff gladly offered that they would provide a complimentary cake. The staffs are very attentive and very helpful. The design of the room is very comfortable and the the view was excellent. Overall, it was a wonderful stay over at the hotel.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Valerie from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Comfortable and spacious
Newly renovated, spacious , well located
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Dannyn from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good location 5 star hotel with good amenities
Location, comfort, food
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Nur from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Absolutely luxurious
Comfort, Cleanliness, Accessibility.
I had a pleasant stay at the Pan Pacific Hotel Singapore. It was conveniently located around a plethora of shopping malls, and dining areas. In addition, the room (deluxe) was furnished with all the necessary amenities (hairdryers, bathtubs etc.) and the air-conditioning could be fine tuned to the exact degree of temperature. Overall I had a very comfortable stay at the Pan Pacific Hotel.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Upasana from India
Groups
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Cozy rooms.. great service
Rooms design, City view and location
Reviewed April 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: