Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Sinta from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
better than the 1st time
friendly staff, confy room, and a lot of choice for buffet breakfast.
in less than 2 weeks after my first stay, i was checking in again for 2 nights. and this time even better. They upgrade my room to a balcony one since they didn't have connecting room (as I requested) anymore. This surely become my fav hotel in Singapore.
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Adeline from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Lovely end to 3 week holiday in Far East
Lovely room, good staff
We had 2 rooms at the Pan Pacific at the end of a 3 week holiday during which we stayed at several hotels. This was one of the best. The location was great for the new attractions e.g Gardens by the Bay, casino, Singapore Flyer etc. There was an MRT station very nearby and taxis were always waiting outside the hotel so it was very convenient. The service was very good-all the staff I encountered were friendly and efficient. We were upgraded on check in to rooms on the 27th floor which were lovely. I would certainly recommend this hotel. Using the Agoda voucher was great - on checkout the staff just confirmed stay prepaid.
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hon from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great and spacious.
Bathroom is big, bed was good and view was nice.
Complimentary evian water bottle open and half filled when arrived! Newspaper arrived late only when we call at 10am Overall service is good.
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anawi from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
5-star hotel with all the facilities and features.
well organised reception. beautiful rooms.5star definitely.
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

shiou from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice Hotel
Good views, close to shopping malls, food court, and convenient transportation .
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great hotel in a great location!
Attentive staff, great room, and wonderful restaurants!
Perfect, just perfect, but one thing to watch for...the buffet breakfast was great but was very expensive and yet we still paid close to 10 Singapore Dollars for a Diet Coke! Why wasn't a soft drink included in the price?
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

RASHID from Bangladesh
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good stay, eassy axcess to shopping and restaurant
(1) Large king size bed (2) Friendly staff (3) clean room
It was a memorable stay in a very comfortable room/bed peaceful environment
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

wilson from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Comfortable Escape in the City
Good location in city area, comfortable room with comprehensive TV channels and fast internet
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

leung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Good Value
Nice hotel, room a bit small
Nice hotel, room a bit small but its bright and clean. We had a bay view that can see the marina bay sands, location its just okay which i prefer city hall more. Overall we would come back next time.
Reviewed April 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TERESA from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Very comforting and very relaxing.
The staff was amazing; the view was very nice; room was very spacious.
Our stay was very good. The staff was wonderful. We were in the Pacific Club and it was amazing.
Reviewed April 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: