Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

man from China
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Awesome
Design,comfort, friendly staff
Overall is excellent, only one thing nespresso not available in my room, thats not perfect
Reviewed April 06, 2013

KARINE from France
Family with young children
Panoramic King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Quiet location and very comfortable room
Location & Room
It was very good from the service until the comfort of the room.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Colin from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2013
Comfortable and affordable Staycation
Free WIFI, great surroundings, comfortable room and bathroom for couples
The interior design and surroundings of the hotel were very appealing and special. Stay in the room was very private and cosy for couples. Included in the package was a buffet breakfast for 2 at The Edge restaurant, which is a big plus point in this affordable package. There was a great variety of food in the buffet breakfast with staff on hand to clear your plates very quickly. This being a staycation, we were just looking for a comfortable room to stay in and it didn't disappoint with a king size bed. The only negativity we experienced was a sudden and unrequested room service right after we checked in for about 15mins. We were lying comfortably in the room when we heard room service, but without any acknowledgement or permission, the staff actually opened our door and came in to check on the mini fridge. We were really stunned and felt that our privacy was greatly intruded. We hope this is just an one-off incident.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Koh from Singapore
Group
Stayed one night in March 2013
comfortable
location, service and breakfast
There was no DVD player although in your website, it indicated that there was. Kinda disappointed in this apsect. There was no freezer.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Berengere from France
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Pleasant
Cleanliness, Design, Location
we had enough place in the room to fit 2 baby cots + our bed was really large and comfy. Easy with kids as you have underground, mall, restaurants, Esplanade and River quays nearby.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Hiu from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Panoramic King
Stayed one night in March 2013
great location
friendly staff, great location, clean rooms
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Nicholas from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Fantastic Hotel, exceptional staff and service
Professionalism of staff, Location, Great Room
My wife and i stayed for 5 nights with our 8 month old daughter and we couldn't have had a better experience. The room was big (fitted the cot in easily), free wi-fi was fast, pool was great and open late, location was excellent. Close by 2 MRT stations (plus a 3rd - City Hall was also accessible via the Marina Square shopping mall making it a nice air-conditioned walk) so very easy to get around. The staff were exceptional and extremely helpful without being intrusive. Thoroughly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Andrew from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice 5 star hotel
Location, high speed free wifi, and the staff is always courteous
Reviewed April 03, 2013

LinTao from Canada
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2013
amazing
very clean,luxury, and big room
One of best and money-worth hotel in singapore. I have been to both pan pacific and both time i feel like to stay longer
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Sinta from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
There were few minors, but overall, it was great.
WiFi everywhere and it was very easy to connect. Comfortable bed and the location is close to everything I need.
Like every hotel, there were plus and minus. But overall, it was a great stay. I will only point the minus one, hoping they will improve it next time. During my 4 night stay, I have to personally asked for morning paper (Chinese newspaper)out of 3 morning, which is quite depressing. Although I'd already requested for it when I checked in.
Reviewed March 28, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: