Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Melanie from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
weekend escape
a pretty great stay at a very good location
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Kar from Malaysia
Couples
Pacific Harbour Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Staycation in Pacific Harbour Studio
We stayed for 2 nights in a Harbour Studio with a balcony overlooking Marina Bay. Could not have been more impressed with the well-appointed room and attentive service. The hotel was gracious enough to surprise us with a birthday cake, fruit bowl and bottle of wine. Truly an ideal place for a memorable staycation.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Hartono from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
One of best hotel
Nice receptionist Good resto Nice swimming pool Nearby shopping centre Nearby Japanese resto
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Sanae from Japan
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great experience
It was only 1 night stay but we got a great stay at this hotel. The location and facilities are all great.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

amirrah from Singapore
Groups
City Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nil
good.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

June from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Excellent location and cleanliness
Overall a good experience in staying the hotel. By the way I don't find Jacuzzi in the hotel.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Lana from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Excellent service
Duty manager was very helpful, and offered upgrading without we asking for it. The lady at the concierge counter solved our issue straight away. Not very user friendly for wheelchair user. There is no access from car park to the hotel lobby. Will get stuck in the car park, be it the driver or pessager.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

AILIN from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice stay but slow check in
Location, room
Room was nice, clean, well maintained. However, check in procedure was very slow. We arrived at 3pm but there was no staff at the reception to assist check in while there were already 4 to 5 family waiting for check in. By the time, we arrive our room which was already 3.45pm. Other than that, everything was pretty good.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Daeng from Singapore
Groups
Pacific Harbour Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
One of the best stay in SG
Stayed in their Pacific Club Room and love it!!
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Tee from Singapore
Groups
City Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Birthday celebration
Had a bday celebration at pan PAC, staff were friendly! Good and comfortable room! Value for money, but it will be good to inform the hotel if u are celebrating bdays then I think there will be complimentary gifts
Reviewed March 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: