Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Sunshine from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great location
Great location and shopping
Great location and staff. The place is very unique especially the drink lounge. Shopping is very convenient. We didn't eat there so can't comment on food. We only stayed for a day but enjoyed our stay. I forgot my charger and they were able to find one that was similar at their business center. They charged it for me as I was flying out the following morning.Great staff.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

PEI from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Posh hotel with excellent service
Service with a smile, staff are attentive, hotel is clean and well-renovated.
The staff make you feel welcomed and comfortable. They also went the extra mile to help me find some thing I lost. Clean and comfortable rooms. Very convenient as it is linked to Marina Square Mall. Esplanade and Gardens by the Bay are within walking distance as well.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Bernadette from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Luxurious hotel
location, service
I chose the hotel for its location and 5 star rating coz i wanted to stay in a nice hotel. Location was coz its adjacent to 3 malls. lobby and lounge was really done up nice. But the room was a bit outdated on some areas. Like the balcony area which looks like it hasnt been retouched for a long time with its old tiles. The bathroom was really good, it looks renovated, it has a nice shower area with 3 showerheads to choose from. The bed was also nice, high quality sheets and mattress. But i would say the room was a little bare which feels like theres something missing. We got the cheapest room and even eith an upgrade to mbs view, the room looks the same. It has no coffee machine too. Just instant packets of tea and coffee. The bed side table was 1-ft away from the bed which made it hard to grab things. The bed headboard looks old. Even the table dresser below the tv. The room feels like incompletely renovated. New on some areas, old on some areas. If i were to book again here, i'd try out the panoramic rooms where the rooms are completely renovated. The buffet breakfast was good. A lot of cuisine to choose from. They even had fresh fruit juices and you can customize which fruits. Overall, it was a great hotel. The staff, i can say were properly trained coz we had good service throughout our stay.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Pei from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
great location
lovely hotel after renovation
very beautiful after the big renovation. was impressed with the features facilities in the room, very updated like you can view the room service menu on the screen and such.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

CHUA from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great hotel in a prime location
Newly renovated rooms with modern settings
Warm and polite staff greets me as I proceed to the check in counter with my family. Very accommodating as accede to my requests for room preference. Once in the room, my family and I were surprised by the modern design of interior, especially the spacious bathroom that that an automated blind that allows a see through view of the bedroom or privacy, with just a touch of a button. Location was great as right below the hotel is a shopping centre where it provide lots of alternative F&B choices. Overall experience was great and my whole family loved it.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

Aaron from Australia
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Amazing Hotel
large rooms, free wireless, great service
We stayed at the Pan pacific Singapore for 7 days for a holiday and enjoyed every minute of it. We had a panoramic king room which had plenty of space, large bath/shower and free internet. The staff were always friendly and we found ourselves having a aperitif at the atrium bar on most nights as the cocktails were great as was the service. We also tried the buffet breakfast which had a great selection and was decent quality. The hotel also gave us an early morning check in which allowed us to get rested up straight after our flight. We found the hotel location great with all our destinations a short taxi ride away and the taxis being readily available was very convenient. Overall the stay at Pan pacific was a great experience and we will definitely being staying here again next time we travel to Singapore.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Luxury hotel, excellent facilities and location
Recent refurbishment is excellent. Lovely rooms
high class hotel with great facilities. always excellent.
Reviewed December 07, 2012

Arno from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Recently renovated, even more luxerious
Nice restaurants
Pertfectly located close to Marina Bay, shops and Suntec
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Kerry from United Kingdom
Groups
Panoramic King
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great hotel, great location and great rooms
Restaurant and location
Great rooms in a newly refurb hotel. Staff great couldn't do enough for me. Location near Singapore flyer and gardens by the marina which is a must visit
Reviewed November 26, 2012

SIU from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Nice Hotel
Location of the Hotel
The hotel is quite near one of the MRT station, also it is located near several shopping mall where we can easily buy general stuff. Also, it is also quite near the Singapore Flyer where you can go by taxi or even try to walk there.
Reviewed November 22, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: